Active Cases: 53

12.32 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4,618

Total Deaths: 91

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 4,618 0 10.74 91 1.97 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 4,618 0 10.74 91 1.97 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 4,618 0 10.74 91 1.97 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 4,618 0 10.74 91 1.97 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 4,618 0 10.74 91 1.97 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 4,618 24 10.74 91 1.97 1 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 4,594 0 10.68 90 1.96 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 4,594 0 10.68 90 1.96 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 4,594 0 10.68 90 1.96 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 4,594 0 10.68 90 1.96 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 4,594 0 10.68 90 1.96 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 4,594 0 10.68 90 1.96 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 4,594 29 10.68 90 1.96 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 4,565 0 10.61 90 1.97 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 4,565 0 10.61 90 1.97 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 4,565 0 10.61 90 1.97 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 4,565 0 10.61 90 1.97 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 4,565 0 10.61 90 1.97 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 4,565 0 10.61 90 1.97 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 4,565 17 10.61 90 1.97 1 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 4,548 0 10.57 89 1.96 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 4,548 0 10.57 89 1.96 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 4,548 0 10.57 89 1.96 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 4,548 0 10.57 89 1.96 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 4,548 0 10.57 89 1.96 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 4,548 0 10.57 89 1.96 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 4,548 13 10.57 89 1.96 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 4,535 0 10.54 89 1.96 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 4,535 0 10.54 89 1.96 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 4,535 0 10.54 89 1.96 0 0.0