Active Cases: 7

9.08 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 839

Total Deaths: 23

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 839 1 10.88 23 2.74 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 838 2 10.86 23 2.74 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 836 0 10.84 23 2.75 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 836 1 10.84 23 2.75 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 835 0 10.83 23 2.75 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 836 0 10.84 23 2.75 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 836 0 10.84 23 2.75 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 836 2 10.84 23 2.75 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 834 0 10.81 23 2.76 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 834 1 10.81 23 2.76 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 833 0 10.8 23 2.76 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 833 2 10.8 23 2.76 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 831 0 10.77 23 2.77 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 831 0 10.77 23 2.77 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 831 0 10.77 23 2.77 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 831 0 10.77 23 2.77 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 831 0 10.77 23 2.77 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 831 0 10.77 23 2.77 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 831 0 10.77 23 2.77 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 831 0 10.77 23 2.77 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 831 0 10.77 23 2.77 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 831 0 10.77 23 2.77 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 831 0 10.77 23 2.77 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 831 0 10.77 23 2.77 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 831 0 10.77 23 2.77 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 831 0 10.77 23 2.77 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 831 1 10.77 23 2.77 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 830 1 10.76 23 2.77 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 829 2 10.75 23 2.77 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 827 5 10.72 23 2.78 0 0.0