Active Cases: 14

17.36 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 967

Total Deaths: 33

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 967 0 11.99 33 3.41 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 967 1 11.99 33 3.41 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 966 1 11.98 33 3.42 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 965 0 11.97 33 3.42 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 965 4 11.97 33 3.42 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 961 0 11.92 33 3.43 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 961 0 11.92 33 3.43 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 961 0 11.92 33 3.43 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 961 0 11.92 33 3.43 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 961 0 11.92 33 3.43 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 961 2 11.92 33 3.43 1 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 959 6 11.89 32 3.34 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 953 0 11.82 32 3.36 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 953 0 11.82 32 3.36 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 953 2 11.82 32 3.36 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 951 2 11.79 32 3.36 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 949 0 11.77 32 3.37 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 949 0 11.77 32 3.37 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 949 1 11.77 32 3.37 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 948 0 11.76 32 3.38 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 948 0 11.76 32 3.38 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 948 1 11.76 32 3.38 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 947 0 11.74 32 3.38 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 947 0 11.74 32 3.38 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 947 0 11.74 32 3.38 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 947 0 11.74 32 3.38 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 947 0 11.74 32 3.38 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 947 1 11.74 32 3.38 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 946 2 11.73 32 3.38 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 944 1 11.71 32 3.39 0 0.0