Active Cases: 7

7.16 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,271

Total Deaths: 42

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 1,271 2 13.0 42 3.3 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 1,269 1 12.98 42 3.31 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 1,268 1 12.97 42 3.31 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 1,267 0 12.96 42 3.31 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 1,267 0 12.96 42 3.31 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 1,267 0 12.96 42 3.31 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 1,267 0 12.96 42 3.31 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 1,267 0 12.96 42 3.31 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 1,267 0 12.96 42 3.31 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 1,267 0 12.96 42 3.31 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 1,267 1 12.96 42 3.31 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 1,266 4 12.95 42 3.32 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 1,262 0 12.91 42 3.33 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 1,262 0 12.91 42 3.33 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 1,262 0 12.91 42 3.33 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 1,262 1 12.91 42 3.33 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 1,261 0 12.9 42 3.33 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 1,261 0 12.9 42 3.33 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 1,261 1 12.9 42 3.33 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 1,260 0 12.89 42 3.33 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 1,260 0 12.89 42 3.33 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 1,260 0 12.89 42 3.33 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 1,260 1 12.89 42 3.33 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 1,259 1 12.88 42 3.34 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 1,258 0 12.87 42 3.34 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 1,258 0 12.87 42 3.34 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 1,258 0 12.87 42 3.34 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 1,258 1 12.87 42 3.34 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 1,257 0 12.86 42 3.34 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 1,257 1 12.86 42 3.34 0 0.0