Active Cases: 1

2.31 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 502

Total Deaths: 17

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 502 0 11.62 17 3.39 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 502 0 11.62 17 3.39 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 502 0 11.62 17 3.39 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 502 0 11.62 17 3.39 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 502 0 11.62 17 3.39 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 503 0 11.64 17 3.38 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 503 0 11.64 17 3.38 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 503 1 11.64 17 3.38 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 502 0 11.62 17 3.39 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 502 0 11.62 17 3.39 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 502 0 11.62 17 3.39 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 502 1 11.62 17 3.39 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 501 0 11.59 17 3.39 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 501 0 11.59 17 3.39 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 501 0 11.59 17 3.39 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 501 0 11.59 17 3.39 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 501 1 11.59 17 3.39 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 500 0 11.57 17 3.4 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 500 2 11.57 17 3.4 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 498 0 11.53 17 3.41 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 498 0 11.53 17 3.41 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 498 0 11.53 17 3.41 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 498 0 11.53 17 3.41 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 498 0 11.53 17 3.41 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 498 0 11.53 17 3.41 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 498 0 11.53 17 3.41 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 498 0 11.53 17 3.41 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 498 0 11.53 17 3.41 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 498 0 11.53 17 3.41 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 498 1 11.53 17 3.41 0 0.0