Active Cases: 29

10.88 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,949

Total Deaths: 88

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 2,949 2 11.06 88 2.98 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 2,947 0 11.05 88 2.99 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 2,947 0 11.05 88 2.99 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 2,947 3 11.05 88 2.99 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 2,944 6 11.04 88 2.99 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 2,938 1 11.02 88 3.0 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 2,937 1 11.02 88 3.0 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 2,936 1 11.01 88 3.0 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 2,935 0 11.01 88 3.0 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 2,935 0 11.01 88 3.0 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 2,935 1 11.01 88 3.0 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 2,934 1 11.01 88 3.0 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 2,933 10 11.0 88 3.0 1 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 2,923 5 10.96 87 2.98 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 2,918 9 10.95 87 2.98 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 2,909 0 10.91 87 2.99 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 2,909 0 10.91 87 2.99 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 2,909 0 10.91 87 2.99 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 2,909 3 10.91 87 2.99 1 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 2,906 2 10.9 86 2.96 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 2,904 0 10.89 86 2.96 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 2,904 1 10.89 86 2.96 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 2,903 4 10.89 86 2.96 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 2,899 4 10.87 86 2.97 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 2,895 1 10.86 86 2.97 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 2,894 7 10.86 86 2.97 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 2,887 5 10.83 86 2.98 2 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 2,882 8 10.81 84 2.91 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 2,874 0 10.78 84 2.92 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 2,874 1 10.78 84 2.92 0 0.0