Active Cases: 20

10.91 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,828

Total Deaths: 33

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 1,828 0 9.97 33 1.81 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 1,828 2 9.97 33 1.81 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 1,826 2 9.96 33 1.81 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 1,824 3 9.95 33 1.81 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 1,821 1 9.93 33 1.81 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 1,820 0 9.93 33 1.81 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 1,820 0 9.93 33 1.81 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 1,820 2 9.93 33 1.81 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 1,818 0 9.91 33 1.82 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 1,818 4 9.91 33 1.82 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 1,814 0 9.89 33 1.82 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 1,814 6 9.89 33 1.82 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 1,808 0 9.86 33 1.83 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 1,808 0 9.86 33 1.83 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 1,808 1 9.86 33 1.83 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 1,807 3 9.85 33 1.83 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 1,804 2 9.84 33 1.83 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 1,802 1 9.83 33 1.83 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 1,801 2 9.82 33 1.83 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 1,799 0 9.81 33 1.83 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 1,799 0 9.81 33 1.83 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 1,799 2 9.81 33 1.83 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 1,797 0 9.8 33 1.84 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 1,797 0 9.8 33 1.84 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 1,797 0 9.8 33 1.84 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 1,797 0 9.8 33 1.84 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 1,797 0 9.8 33 1.84 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 1,797 0 9.8 33 1.84 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 1,797 2 9.8 33 1.84 2 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 1,795 1 9.79 31 1.73 0 0.0