Active Cases: 53

11.68 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4,384

Total Deaths: 121

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 4,384 4 9.66 121 2.76 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 4,380 0 9.65 121 2.76 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 4,380 0 9.65 121 2.76 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 4,380 4 9.65 121 2.76 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 4,376 5 9.64 121 2.77 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 4,371 3 9.63 121 2.77 1 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 4,368 4 9.63 120 2.75 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 4,364 16 9.62 120 2.75 1 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 4,348 0 9.58 119 2.74 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 4,348 0 9.58 119 2.74 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 4,348 7 9.58 119 2.74 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 4,341 2 9.57 119 2.74 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 4,339 7 9.56 119 2.74 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 4,332 5 9.55 119 2.75 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 4,327 11 9.53 119 2.75 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 4,316 0 9.51 119 2.76 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 4,316 0 9.51 119 2.76 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 4,316 2 9.51 119 2.76 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 4,314 2 9.51 119 2.76 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 4,312 2 9.5 119 2.76 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 4,310 0 9.5 119 2.76 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 4,310 0 9.5 119 2.76 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 4,310 2 9.5 119 2.76 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 4,308 9 9.49 119 2.76 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 4,299 5 9.47 119 2.77 1 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 4,294 5 9.46 118 2.75 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 4,289 5 9.45 118 2.75 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 4,284 3 9.44 118 2.75 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 4,281 4 9.43 118 2.76 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 4,277 0 9.42 118 2.76 0 0.0