Active Cases: 3

1.49 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,625

Total Deaths: 41

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 2,625 2 13.01 41 1.56 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 2,623 0 13.0 41 1.56 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 2,623 0 13.0 41 1.56 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 2,623 0 13.0 41 1.56 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 2,623 1 13.0 41 1.56 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 2,622 0 12.99 41 1.56 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 2,622 0 12.99 41 1.56 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 2,622 0 12.99 41 1.56 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 2,622 0 12.99 41 1.56 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 2,622 0 12.99 41 1.56 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 2,622 1 12.99 41 1.56 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 2,621 1 12.99 41 1.56 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 2,620 0 12.98 41 1.56 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 2,620 0 12.98 41 1.56 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 2,620 2 12.98 41 1.56 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 2,618 0 12.97 41 1.57 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 2,618 0 12.97 41 1.57 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 2,618 0 12.97 41 1.57 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 2,618 2 12.97 41 1.57 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 2,616 1 12.96 41 1.57 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 2,615 0 12.96 41 1.57 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 2,615 0 12.96 41 1.57 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 2,615 0 12.96 41 1.57 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 2,615 0 12.96 41 1.57 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 2,615 1 12.96 41 1.57 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 2,614 0 12.95 41 1.57 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 2,614 1 12.95 41 1.57 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 2,613 0 12.95 41 1.57 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 2,613 0 12.95 41 1.57 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 2,613 0 12.95 41 1.57 0 0.0