Active Cases: -5

-3.22 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,779

Total Deaths: 80

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 1,779 1 11.45 80 4.5 1 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 1,778 0 11.44 79 4.44 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 1,778 0 11.44 79 4.44 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 1,778 0 11.44 79 4.44 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 1,778 0 11.44 79 4.44 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 1,778 0 11.44 79 4.44 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 1,781 1 11.46 79 4.44 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 1,780 0 11.45 79 4.44 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 1,782 0 11.47 79 4.43 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 1,782 0 11.47 79 4.43 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 1,782 1 11.47 79 4.43 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 1,781 0 11.46 79 4.44 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 1,784 0 11.48 79 4.43 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 1,784 1 11.48 79 4.43 1 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 1,783 1 11.47 78 4.37 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 1,782 0 11.47 78 4.38 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 1,782 0 11.47 78 4.38 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 1,782 0 11.47 78 4.38 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 1,782 0 11.47 78 4.38 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 1,783 2 11.47 78 4.37 1 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 1,781 0 11.46 77 4.32 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 1,781 0 11.46 77 4.32 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 1,781 0 11.46 77 4.32 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 1,781 4 11.46 77 4.32 1 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 1,777 2 11.43 76 4.28 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 1,775 0 11.42 76 4.28 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 1,775 5 11.42 76 4.28 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 1,770 2 11.39 76 4.29 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 1,768 2 11.38 76 4.3 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 1,766 2 11.36 76 4.3 1 0.0