Active Cases: 11

5.69 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,855

Total Deaths: 54

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 1,855 1 9.6 54 2.91 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 1,854 2 9.6 54 2.91 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 1,852 0 9.59 54 2.92 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 1,852 1 9.59 54 2.92 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 1,851 4 9.58 54 2.92 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 1,847 0 9.56 54 2.92 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 1,847 0 9.56 54 2.92 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 1,847 0 9.56 54 2.92 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 1,847 1 9.56 54 2.92 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 1,846 0 9.56 54 2.93 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 1,846 0 9.56 54 2.93 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 1,846 3 9.56 54 2.93 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 1,843 0 9.54 54 2.93 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 1,843 0 9.54 54 2.93 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 1,843 5 9.54 54 2.93 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 1,838 1 9.52 54 2.94 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 1,837 0 9.51 54 2.94 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 1,837 1 9.51 54 2.94 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 1,836 1 9.51 54 2.94 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 1,835 0 9.5 54 2.94 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 1,835 0 9.5 54 2.94 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 1,835 0 9.5 54 2.94 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 1,835 1 9.5 54 2.94 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 1,834 1 9.49 54 2.94 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 1,833 0 9.49 54 2.95 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 1,833 1 9.49 54 2.95 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 1,832 0 9.48 54 2.95 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 1,832 0 9.48 54 2.95 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 1,832 2 9.48 54 2.95 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 1,830 1 9.47 54 2.95 0 0.0