Active Cases: 50

18.86 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 8,822

Total Deaths: 110

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-06 - Mon 8,822 0 33.27 110 1.25 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 8,822 0 33.27 110 1.25 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 8,822 0 33.27 110 1.25 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 8,822 2 33.27 110 1.25 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 8,820 9 33.26 110 1.25 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 8,811 5 33.23 110 1.25 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 8,806 3 33.21 110 1.25 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 8,803 13 33.2 110 1.25 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 8,790 0 33.15 110 1.25 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 8,790 0 33.15 110 1.25 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 8,790 3 33.15 110 1.25 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 8,787 5 33.14 110 1.25 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 8,782 6 33.12 110 1.25 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 8,776 4 33.1 110 1.25 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 8,772 6 33.08 110 1.25 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 8,766 0 33.06 110 1.25 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 8,766 0 33.06 110 1.25 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 8,766 4 33.06 110 1.25 1 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 8,762 3 33.04 109 1.24 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 8,759 3 33.03 109 1.24 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 8,756 12 33.02 109 1.24 1 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 8,744 0 32.98 108 1.24 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 8,744 0 32.98 108 1.24 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 8,744 0 32.98 108 1.24 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 8,744 7 32.98 108 1.24 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 8,737 4 32.95 108 1.24 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 8,733 5 32.93 108 1.24 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 8,728 1 32.92 108 1.24 1 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 8,727 11 32.91 107 1.23 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 8,716 0 32.87 107 1.23 0 0.0