Active Cases: 54

23.05 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 9,910

Total Deaths: 134

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-06 - Mon 9,910 0 42.31 134 1.35 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 9,910 0 42.31 134 1.35 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 9,910 0 42.31 134 1.35 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 9,910 2 42.31 134 1.35 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 9,908 0 42.3 134 1.35 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 9,909 7 42.3 134 1.35 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 9,902 1 42.27 134 1.35 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 9,901 10 42.27 134 1.35 1 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 9,891 0 42.23 133 1.34 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 9,891 0 42.23 133 1.34 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 9,891 7 42.23 133 1.34 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 9,884 21 42.2 133 1.35 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 9,863 0 42.11 133 1.35 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 9,863 7 42.11 133 1.35 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 9,856 5 42.08 133 1.35 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 9,851 0 42.06 133 1.35 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 9,851 0 42.06 133 1.35 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 9,851 10 42.06 133 1.35 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 9,841 6 42.01 133 1.35 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 9,835 11 41.99 133 1.35 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 9,824 22 41.94 133 1.35 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 9,802 0 41.85 133 1.36 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 9,802 0 41.85 133 1.36 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 9,802 0 41.85 133 1.36 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 9,802 4 41.85 133 1.36 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 9,798 9 41.83 133 1.36 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 9,789 8 41.79 133 1.36 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 9,781 9 41.76 133 1.36 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 9,772 5 41.72 133 1.36 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 9,767 0 41.7 133 1.36 0 0.0