Active Cases: 28

16.77 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 5,873

Total Deaths: 83

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-06 - Mon 5,873 0 35.18 83 1.41 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 5,873 0 35.18 83 1.41 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 5,873 0 35.18 83 1.41 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 5,873 2 35.18 83 1.41 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 5,871 1 35.17 83 1.41 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 5,870 3 35.16 83 1.41 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 5,867 1 35.14 83 1.41 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 5,866 5 35.14 83 1.41 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 5,861 0 35.11 83 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 5,861 0 35.11 83 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 5,861 5 35.11 83 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 5,856 7 35.08 83 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 5,849 1 35.03 83 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 5,848 3 35.03 83 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 5,845 2 35.01 83 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 5,843 0 35.0 83 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 5,843 0 35.0 83 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 5,843 3 35.0 83 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 5,840 0 34.98 83 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 5,841 6 34.99 83 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 5,835 10 34.95 83 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 5,825 0 34.89 83 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 5,825 0 34.89 83 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 5,825 0 34.89 83 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 5,825 0 34.89 83 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 5,825 2 34.89 83 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 5,823 3 34.88 83 1.43 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 5,820 3 34.86 83 1.43 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 5,817 15 34.84 83 1.43 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 5,802 0 34.75 83 1.43 0 0.0