Active Cases: 38

0.02 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 618

Total Deaths: 7

Total Recoveries: 549

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-25 - Wed 618 0 0.0 7 1.13 0 549 88.83 0
2020-11-24 - Tue 618 0 0.0 7 1.13 0 549 88.83 0
2020-11-23 - Mon 618 1 0.0 7 1.13 0 549 88.83 1
2020-11-22 - Sun 617 6 0.0 7 1.13 0 548 88.82 2
2020-11-21 - Sat 611 0 0.0 7 1.15 0 546 89.36 0
2020-11-20 - Fri 611 2 0.0 7 1.15 0 546 89.36 1
2020-11-19 - Thu 609 2 0.0 7 1.15 0 545 89.49 4
2020-11-18 - Wed 607 2 0.0 7 1.15 0 541 89.13 2
2020-11-17 - Tue 605 3 0.0 7 1.16 0 539 89.09 3
2020-11-16 - Mon 602 0 0.0 7 1.16 0 536 89.04 0
2020-11-15 - Sun 602 5 0.0 7 1.16 0 536 89.04 3
2020-11-14 - Sat 597 0 0.0 7 1.17 0 533 89.28 0
2020-11-13 - Fri 597 8 0.0 7 1.17 0 533 89.28 1
2020-11-12 - Thu 589 9 0.0 7 1.19 0 532 90.32 4
2020-11-11 - Wed 580 0 0.0 7 1.21 0 528 91.03 0
2020-11-10 - Tue 580 3 0.0 7 1.21 0 528 91.03 4
2020-11-09 - Mon 577 0 0.0 7 1.21 0 524 90.81 0
2020-11-08 - Sun 577 4 0.0 7 1.21 0 524 90.81 1
2020-11-07 - Sat 573 0 0.0 7 1.22 0 523 91.27 0
2020-11-06 - Fri 573 4 0.0 7 1.22 0 523 91.27 0
2020-11-05 - Thu 569 0.0 7 1.23 523 91.92
2020-11-03 - Tue 567 4 0.0 7 1.23 0 521 91.89 2
2020-11-02 - Mon 563 5 0.0 7 1.24 0 519 92.18 1
2020-11-01 - Sun 558 4 0.0 7 1.25 0 518 92.83 4
2020-10-31 - Sat 554 0 0.0 7 1.26 0 514 92.78 0
2020-10-30 - Fri 554 1 0.0 7 1.26 0 514 92.78 1
2020-10-29 - Thu 553 3 0.0 7 1.27 0 513 92.77 5
2020-10-28 - Wed 550 0 0.0 7 1.27 0 508 92.36 6
2020-10-27 - Tue 550 0 0.0 7 1.27 0 502 91.27 0
2020-10-26 - Mon 550 0 0.0 7 1.27 0 502 91.27 0