Active Cases: 18

0.01 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 955

Total Deaths: 9

Total Recoveries: 919

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-02 - Tue 955 0 0.0 9 0.94 0 919 96.23 0
2021-03-01 - Mon 955 0 0.0 9 0.94 0 919 96.23 0
2021-02-28 - Sun 955 1 0.0 9 0.94 0 919 96.23 2
2021-02-27 - Sat 954 3 0.0 9 0.94 0 917 96.12 11
2021-02-26 - Fri 951 0 0.0 9 0.95 0 906 95.27 0
2021-02-25 - Thu 951 5 0.0 9 0.95 0 906 95.27 7
2021-02-24 - Wed 946 4 0.0 9 0.95 0 899 95.03 6
2021-02-23 - Tue 942 0 0.0 9 0.96 0 893 94.8 0
2021-02-22 - Mon 942 0 0.0 9 0.96 0 893 94.8 0
2021-02-21 - Sun 942 0 0.0 9 0.96 0 893 94.8 0
2021-02-20 - Sat 942 1 0.0 9 0.96 0 893 94.8 5
2021-02-19 - Fri 941 1 0.0 9 0.96 0 888 94.37 2
2021-02-18 - Thu 940 2 0.0 9 0.96 0 886 94.26 7
2021-02-17 - Wed 938 1 0.0 9 0.96 0 879 93.71 20
2021-02-16 - Tue 937 0 0.0 9 0.96 0 859 91.68 0
2021-02-15 - Mon 937 0 0.0 9 0.96 0 859 91.68 0
2021-02-14 - Sun 937 0 0.0 9 0.96 0 859 91.68 0
2021-02-13 - Sat 937 0 0.0 9 0.96 0 859 91.68 0
2021-02-12 - Fri 937 1 0.0 9 0.96 0 859 91.68 0
2021-02-11 - Thu 936 1 0.0 9 0.96 0 859 91.77 6
2021-02-10 - Wed 935 2 0.0 9 0.96 0 853 91.23 3
2021-02-09 - Tue 933 5 0.0 9 0.96 0 850 91.1 2
2021-02-08 - Mon 928 1 0.0 9 0.97 0 848 91.38 4
2021-02-07 - Sun 927 3 0.0 9 0.97 0 844 91.05 1
2021-02-06 - Sat 924 1 0.0 9 0.97 0 843 91.23 2
2021-02-05 - Fri 923 4 0.0 9 0.98 0 841 91.12 2
2021-02-04 - Thu 919 2 0.0 9 0.98 1 839 91.29 5
2021-02-03 - Wed 917 2 0.0 8 0.87 0 834 90.95 2
2021-02-02 - Tue 915 3 0.0 8 0.87 0 832 90.93 2
2021-02-01 - Mon 912 1 0.0 8 0.88 0 830 91.01 0