Active Cases: 586

0.07 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 56,463

Total Deaths: 1,068

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 56,463 0 0.06 1,068 1.89 0 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 56,463 76 0.06 1,068 1.89 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 56,387 0 0.06 1,068 1.89 0 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 56,387 0 0.06 1,068 1.89 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 56,387 30 0.06 1,068 1.89 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 56,357 35 0.06 1,068 1.9 0 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 56,322 107 0.06 1,068 1.9 0 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 56,215 0 0.06 1,068 1.9 0 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 56,215 119 0.06 1,068 1.9 0 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 56,096 0 0.06 1,068 1.9 0 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 56,096 0 0.06 1,068 1.9 0 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 56,096 11 0.06 1,068 1.9 0 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 56,085 208 0.06 1,068 1.9 7 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 55,877 0 0.06 1,061 1.9 0 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 55,877 570 0.06 1,061 1.9 0 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 55,307 0 0.06 1,061 1.92 0 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 55,307 0 0.06 1,061 1.92 0 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 55,307 0 0.06 1,061 1.92 0 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 55,307 161 0.06 1,061 1.92 2 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 55,146 0 0.06 1,059 1.92 0 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 55,146 283 0.06 1,059 1.92 0 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 54,863 0 0.06 1,059 1.93 0 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 54,863 355 0.06 1,059 1.93 2 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 54,508 0 0.06 1,057 1.94 0 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 54,508 0 0.06 1,057 1.94 0 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 54,508 282 0.06 1,057 1.94 0 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 54,226 89 0.06 1,057 1.95 2 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 54,137 0.06 1,055 1.95 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 51,985 96 0.06 1,048 2.02 0 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 51,889 366 0.06 1,048 2.02 0 0.0