Active Cases: 1,460

0.55 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 33,976

Total Deaths: 196

Total Recoveries: 32,245

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-05 - Fri 33,976 691 0.13 196 0.58 2 32,245 94.91 208
2021-03-04 - Thu 33,285 0 0.13 194 0.58 0 32,037 96.25 0
2021-03-03 - Wed 33,285 356 0.13 194 0.58 1 32,037 96.25 171
2021-03-02 - Tue 32,929 138 0.12 193 0.59 0 31,866 96.77 -758
2021-03-01 - Mon 32,791 37 0.12 193 0.59 1 32,624 99.49 0
2021-02-28 - Sun 32,754 123 0.12 192 0.59 0 32,624 99.6 1,108
2021-02-27 - Sat 32,631 153 0.12 192 0.59 2 31,516 96.58 85
2021-02-26 - Fri 32,478 183 0.12 190 0.59 2 31,431 96.78 207
2021-02-25 - Thu 32,295 0 0.12 188 0.58 0 31,224 96.68 0
2021-02-24 - Wed 32,295 256 0.12 188 0.58 0 31,224 96.68 456
2021-02-23 - Tue 32,039 0 0.12 188 0.59 0 30,768 96.03 0
2021-02-22 - Mon 32,039 13 0.12 188 0.59 2 30,768 96.03 179
2021-02-21 - Sun 32,026 201 0.12 186 0.58 1 30,589 95.51 533
2021-02-20 - Sat 31,825 0 0.12 185 0.58 0 30,056 94.44 0
2021-02-19 - Fri 31,825 213 0.12 185 0.58 2 30,056 94.44 119
2021-02-18 - Thu 31,612 115 0.12 183 0.58 3 29,937 94.7 196
2021-02-17 - Wed 31,497 132 0.12 180 0.57 1 29,741 94.42 138
2021-02-16 - Tue 31,365 130 0.12 179 0.57 4 29,603 94.38 157
2021-02-15 - Mon 31,235 95 0.12 175 0.56 1 29,446 94.27 108
2021-02-14 - Sun 31,140 423 0.12 174 0.56 1 29,338 94.21 424
2021-02-13 - Sat 30,717 0 0.12 173 0.56 0 28,914 94.13 0
2021-02-12 - Fri 30,717 477 0.12 173 0.56 4 28,914 94.13 594
2021-02-11 - Thu 30,240 0 0.11 169 0.56 0 28,320 93.65 0
2021-02-10 - Wed 30,240 273 0.11 169 0.56 4 28,320 93.65 134
2021-02-09 - Tue 29,967 142 0.11 165 0.55 3 28,186 94.06 205
2021-02-08 - Mon 29,825 0 0.11 162 0.54 0 27,981 93.82 0
2021-02-07 - Sun 29,825 258 0.11 162 0.54 0 27,981 93.82 208
2021-02-06 - Sat 29,567 272 0.11 162 0.55 2 27,773 93.93 508
2021-02-05 - Fri 29,295 556 0.11 160 0.55 2 27,265 93.07 305
2021-02-04 - Thu 28,739 0 0.11 158 0.55 0 26,960 93.81 0