Active Cases: 137,189

16.27 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 548,244

Total Deaths: 13,191

Total Recoveries: 392,616

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-28 - Sat 548,244 0 0.65 13,191 2.41 0 392,616 71.61 0
2020-11-27 - Fri 548,244 44,506 0.65 13,191 2.41 177 392,616 71.61 3,845
2020-11-26 - Thu 503,738 36,008 0.6 13,014 2.58 174 388,771 77.18 3,291
2020-11-25 - Wed 467,730 6,814 0.55 12,840 2.75 168 385,480 82.42 3,911
2020-11-24 - Tue 460,916 7,381 0.55 12,672 2.75 161 381,569 82.78 3,678
2020-11-23 - Mon 453,535 6,713 0.54 12,511 2.76 153 377,891 83.32 3,254
2020-11-22 - Sun 446,822 6,017 0.53 12,358 2.77 139 374,637 83.84 3,812
2020-11-21 - Sat 440,805 5,532 0.52 12,219 2.77 135 370,825 84.12 3,233
2020-11-20 - Fri 435,273 5,103 0.52 12,084 2.78 141 367,592 84.45 3,019
2020-11-19 - Thu 430,170 4,542 0.51 11,943 2.78 123 364,573 84.75 2,918
2020-11-18 - Wed 425,628 4,215 0.5 11,820 2.78 116 361,655 84.97 2,592
2020-11-17 - Tue 421,413 3,819 0.5 11,704 2.78 103 359,063 85.2 2,688
2020-11-16 - Mon 417,594 3,316 0.5 11,601 2.78 94 356,375 85.34 2,712
2020-11-15 - Sun 414,278 3,223 0.49 11,507 2.78 89 353,663 85.37 2,561
2020-11-14 - Sat 411,055 3,116 0.49 11,418 2.78 92 351,102 85.41 2,298
2020-11-13 - Fri 407,939 3,045 0.48 11,326 2.78 93 348,804 85.5 2,010
2020-11-12 - Thu 404,894 2,841 0.48 11,233 2.77 88 346,794 85.65 2,181
2020-11-11 - Wed 402,053 2,693 0.48 11,145 2.77 86 344,613 85.71 2,112
2020-11-10 - Tue 399,360 2,529 0.47 11,059 2.77 87 342,501 85.76 2,215
2020-11-09 - Mon 396,831 2,576 0.47 10,972 2.76 85 340,286 85.75 2,047
2020-11-08 - Sun 394,255 2,516 0.47 10,887 2.76 84 338,239 85.79 2,018
2020-11-07 - Sat 391,739 2,483 0.46 10,803 2.76 81 336,221 85.83 1,928
2020-11-06 - Fri 389,256 2,436 0.46 10,722 2.75 83 334,293 85.88 1,914
2020-11-05 - Thu 386,820 0.46 10,639 2.75 332,379 85.93
2020-11-03 - Tue 382,118 2,343 0.45 10,481 2.74 79 328,824 86.05 1,817
2020-11-02 - Mon 379,775 2,302 0.45 10,402 2.74 76 327,007 86.11 1,521
2020-11-01 - Sun 377,473 2,106 0.45 10,326 2.74 74 325,486 86.23 1,515
2020-10-31 - Sat 375,367 2,213 0.45 10,252 2.73 75 323,971 86.31 1,506
2020-10-30 - Fri 373,154 2,322 0.44 10,177 2.73 78 322,465 86.42 1,703
2020-10-29 - Thu 370,832 2,319 0.44 10,099 2.72 72 320,762 86.5 1,581