Active Cases: 109,445

12.98 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,711,479

Total Deaths: 28,706

Total Recoveries: 2,586,073

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-02 - Tue 2,711,479 0 3.21 28,706 1.06 68 2,586,073 95.37 7,892
2021-03-01 - Mon 2,711,479 9,891 3.21 28,638 1.06 69 2,578,181 95.08 5,947
2021-02-28 - Sun 2,701,588 8,424 3.2 28,569 1.06 66 2,572,234 95.21 6,511
2021-02-27 - Sat 2,693,164 9,193 3.19 28,503 1.06 71 2,565,723 95.27 8,938
2021-02-26 - Fri 2,683,971 9,205 3.18 28,432 1.06 74 2,556,785 95.26 10,282
2021-02-25 - Thu 2,674,766 9,572 3.17 28,358 1.06 73 2,546,503 95.2 6,210
2021-02-24 - Wed 2,665,194 9,561 3.16 28,285 1.06 72 2,540,293 95.31 5,297
2021-02-23 - Tue 2,655,633 9,107 3.15 28,213 1.06 75 2,534,996 95.46 5,546
2021-02-22 - Mon 2,646,526 8,104 3.14 28,138 1.06 78 2,529,450 95.58 5,690
2021-02-21 - Sun 2,638,422 6,546 3.13 28,060 1.06 77 2,523,760 95.65 5,002
2021-02-20 - Sat 2,631,876 7,857 3.12 27,983 1.06 80 2,518,758 95.7 7,210
2021-02-19 - Fri 2,624,019 7,419 3.11 27,903 1.06 82 2,511,548 95.71 7,498
2021-02-18 - Thu 2,616,600 7,241 3.1 27,821 1.06 83 2,504,050 95.7 7,217
2021-02-17 - Wed 2,609,359 7,325 3.09 27,738 1.06 86 2,496,833 95.69 7,209
2021-02-16 - Tue 2,602,034 7,906 3.09 27,652 1.06 90 2,489,624 95.68 7,189
2021-02-15 - Mon 2,594,128 7,945 3.08 27,562 1.06 91 2,482,435 95.69 7,106
2021-02-14 - Sun 2,586,183 6,287 3.07 27,471 1.06 94 2,475,329 95.71 6,910
2021-02-13 - Sat 2,579,896 7,706 3.06 27,377 1.06 93 2,468,419 95.68 7,215
2021-02-12 - Fri 2,572,190 7,763 3.05 27,284 1.06 97 2,461,204 95.69 8,108
2021-02-11 - Thu 2,564,427 7,590 3.04 27,187 1.06 94 2,453,096 95.66 7,811
2021-02-10 - Wed 2,556,837 8,642 3.03 27,093 1.06 95 2,445,285 95.64 7,903
2021-02-09 - Tue 2,548,195 8,636 3.02 26,998 1.06 98 2,437,382 95.65 -11,891
2021-02-08 - Mon 2,539,559 8,103 3.01 26,900 1.06 103 2,449,273 96.44 8,567
2021-02-07 - Sun 2,531,456 6,670 3.0 26,797 1.06 112 2,440,706 96.42 28,201
2021-02-06 - Sat 2,524,786 7,897 2.99 26,685 1.06 108 2,412,505 95.55 8,089
2021-02-05 - Fri 2,516,889 7,901 2.98 26,577 1.06 110 2,404,416 95.53 8,217
2021-02-04 - Thu 2,508,988 7,909 2.97 26,467 1.05 113 2,396,199 95.5 8,815
2021-02-03 - Wed 2,501,079 8,102 2.97 26,354 1.05 117 2,387,384 95.45 8,314
2021-02-02 - Tue 2,492,977 7,795 2.96 26,237 1.05 120 2,379,070 95.43 8,639
2021-02-01 - Mon 2,485,182 7,719 2.95 26,117 1.05 124 2,370,431 95.38 8,016