Active Cases: 361,631

42.88 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 6,904,255

Total Deaths: 62,065

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 6,904,255 0 8.19 62,065 0.9 0 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 6,904,255 29,338 8.19 62,065 0.9 260 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 6,874,917 54,086 8.15 61,805 0.9 444 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 6,820,831 26,161 8.09 61,361 0.9 221 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 6,794,670 0 8.06 61,140 0.9 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 6,794,670 27,692 8.06 61,140 0.9 237 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 6,766,978 28,118 8.02 60,903 0.9 262 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 6,738,860 28,224 7.99 60,641 0.9 248 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 6,710,636 27,802 7.96 60,393 0.9 276 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 6,682,834 68,888 7.92 60,117 0.9 733 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 6,613,946 0 7.84 59,384 0.9 0 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 6,613,946 23,562 7.84 59,384 0.9 214 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 6,590,384 23,846 7.81 59,170 0.9 257 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 6,566,538 23,914 7.79 58,913 0.9 262 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 6,542,624 23,638 7.76 58,651 0.9 274 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 6,518,986 106,739 7.73 58,377 0.9 1,377 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 6,412,247 0 7.6 57,000 0.89 0 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 6,412,247 0 7.6 57,000 0.89 0 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 6,412,247 0 7.6 57,000 0.89 0 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 6,412,247 0 7.6 57,000 0.89 0 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 6,412,247 0 7.6 57,000 0.89 0 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 6,412,247 45,839 7.6 57,000 0.89 542 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 6,366,408 0 7.55 56,458 0.89 0 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 6,366,408 36,889 7.55 56,458 0.89 500 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 6,329,519 17,912 7.5 55,958 0.88 245 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 6,311,607 0 7.48 55,713 0.88 0 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 6,311,607 18,340 7.48 55,713 0.88 244 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 6,293,267 7.46 55,469 0.88 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 5,918,510 22,669 7.02 52,196 0.88 108 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 5,895,841 25,100 6.99 52,088 0.88 112 0.0