Active Cases: 542

0.48 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 8,110

Total Deaths: 133

Total Recoveries: 7,525

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-28 - Sat 8,110 0 0.07 133 1.64 0 7,525 92.79 0
2020-11-27 - Fri 8,110 35 0.07 133 1.64 0 7,525 92.79 28
2020-11-26 - Thu 8,075 49 0.07 133 1.65 0 7,497 92.84 27
2020-11-25 - Wed 8,026 76 0.07 133 1.66 0 7,470 93.07 42
2020-11-24 - Tue 7,950 71 0.07 133 1.67 1 7,428 93.43 72
2020-11-23 - Mon 7,879 33 0.07 132 1.68 0 7,356 93.36 22
2020-11-22 - Sun 7,846 48 0.07 132 1.68 0 7,334 93.47 27
2020-11-21 - Sat 7,798 35 0.07 132 1.69 1 7,307 93.7 40
2020-11-20 - Fri 7,763 38 0.07 131 1.69 0 7,267 93.61 66
2020-11-19 - Thu 7,725 21 0.07 131 1.7 0 7,201 93.22 29
2020-11-18 - Wed 7,704 37 0.07 131 1.7 0 7,172 93.09 59
2020-11-17 - Tue 7,667 28 0.07 131 1.71 0 7,113 92.77 35
2020-11-16 - Mon 7,639 49 0.07 131 1.71 0 7,078 92.66 18
2020-11-15 - Sun 7,590 22 0.07 131 1.73 0 7,060 93.02 45
2020-11-14 - Sat 7,568 27 0.07 131 1.73 0 7,015 92.69 50
2020-11-13 - Fri 7,541 54 0.07 131 1.74 0 6,965 92.36 41
2020-11-12 - Thu 7,487 58 0.07 131 1.75 1 6,924 92.48 93
2020-11-11 - Wed 7,429 37 0.07 130 1.75 0 6,831 91.95 82
2020-11-10 - Tue 7,392 43 0.07 130 1.76 0 6,749 91.3 28
2020-11-09 - Mon 7,349 52 0.06 130 1.77 0 6,721 91.45 41
2020-11-08 - Sun 7,297 30 0.06 130 1.78 0 6,680 91.54 98
2020-11-07 - Sat 7,267 39 0.06 130 1.79 0 6,582 90.57 40
2020-11-06 - Fri 7,228 44 0.06 130 1.8 1 6,542 90.51 40
2020-11-05 - Thu 7,184 0.06 129 1.8 6,502 90.51
2020-11-03 - Tue 7,035 65 0.06 129 1.83 0 6,374 90.6 56
2020-11-02 - Mon 6,970 35 0.06 129 1.85 1 6,318 90.65 29
2020-11-01 - Sun 6,935 48 0.06 128 1.85 0 6,289 90.68 44
2020-10-31 - Sat 6,887 86 0.06 128 1.86 0 6,245 90.68 67
2020-10-30 - Fri 6,801 35 0.06 128 1.88 0 6,178 90.84 46
2020-10-29 - Thu 6,766 39 0.06 128 1.89 0 6,132 90.63 25