Active Cases: 10,761

9.50 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 53,308

Total Deaths: 336

Total Recoveries: 48,341

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-05 - Fri 53,308 0 0.47 336 0.63 0 48,341 90.68 0
2021-03-04 - Thu 53,308 807 0.47 336 0.63 3 48,341 90.68 715
2021-03-03 - Wed 52,501 914 0.46 333 0.63 5 47,626 90.71 700
2021-03-02 - Tue 51,587 997 0.46 328 0.64 4 46,926 90.96 820
2021-03-01 - Mon 50,590 811 0.45 324 0.64 2 46,106 91.14 864
2021-02-28 - Sun 49,779 618 0.44 322 0.65 4 45,242 90.89 676
2021-02-27 - Sat 49,161 720 0.43 318 0.65 4 44,566 90.65 831
2021-02-26 - Fri 48,441 875 0.43 314 0.65 2 43,735 90.29 926
2021-02-25 - Thu 47,566 670 0.42 312 0.66 4 42,809 90.0 906
2021-02-24 - Wed 46,896 699 0.41 308 0.66 4 41,903 89.35 924
2021-02-23 - Tue 46,197 836 0.41 304 0.66 4 40,979 88.7 942
2021-02-22 - Mon 45,361 838 0.4 300 0.66 4 40,037 88.26 912
2021-02-21 - Sun 44,523 1,039 0.39 296 0.66 5 39,125 87.88 935
2021-02-20 - Sat 43,484 937 0.38 291 0.67 4 38,190 87.83 984
2021-02-19 - Fri 42,547 859 0.38 287 0.67 5 37,206 87.45 954
2021-02-18 - Thu 41,688 923 0.37 282 0.68 5 36,252 86.96 928
2021-02-17 - Wed 40,765 824 0.36 277 0.68 3 35,324 86.65 608
2021-02-16 - Tue 39,941 937 0.35 274 0.69 5 34,716 86.92 940
2021-02-15 - Mon 39,004 715 0.34 269 0.69 3 33,776 86.6 609
2021-02-14 - Sun 38,289 806 0.34 266 0.69 5 33,167 86.62 658
2021-02-13 - Sat 37,483 888 0.33 261 0.7 4 32,509 86.73 975
2021-02-12 - Fri 36,595 823 0.32 257 0.7 4 31,534 86.17 839
2021-02-11 - Thu 35,772 1,708 0.32 253 0.71 9 30,695 85.81 2,002
2021-02-10 - Wed 34,064 0 0.3 244 0.72 0 28,693 84.23 0
2021-02-09 - Tue 34,064 580 0.3 244 0.72 4 28,693 84.23 1,099
2021-02-08 - Mon 33,484 653 0.3 240 0.72 2 27,594 82.41 855
2021-02-07 - Sun 32,831 820 0.29 238 0.72 5 26,739 81.44 700
2021-02-06 - Sat 32,011 821 0.28 233 0.73 4 26,039 81.34 675
2021-02-05 - Fri 31,190 845 0.28 229 0.73 4 25,364 81.32 896
2021-02-04 - Thu 30,345 816 0.27 225 0.74 5 24,468 80.63 774