Active Cases: 352

4.48 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 8,772

Total Deaths: 200

Total Recoveries: 8,106

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-07 - Sun 8,772 0 1.12 200 2.28 0 8,106 92.41 0
2021-03-06 - Sat 8,772 43 1.12 200 2.28 0 8,106 92.41 7
2021-03-05 - Fri 8,729 81 1.11 200 2.29 1 8,099 92.78 56
2021-03-04 - Thu 8,648 0 1.1 199 2.3 0 8,043 93.0 0
2021-03-03 - Wed 8,648 22 1.1 199 2.3 2 8,043 93.0 19
2021-03-02 - Tue 8,626 31 1.1 197 2.28 0 8,024 93.02 31
2021-03-01 - Mon 8,595 45 1.09 197 2.29 2 7,993 93.0 22
2021-02-28 - Sun 8,550 37 1.09 195 2.28 0 7,971 93.23 26
2021-02-27 - Sat 8,513 0 1.08 195 2.29 0 7,945 93.33 0
2021-02-26 - Fri 8,513 28 1.08 195 2.29 0 7,945 93.33 55
2021-02-25 - Thu 8,485 28 1.08 195 2.3 3 7,890 92.99 56
2021-02-24 - Wed 8,457 5 1.08 192 2.27 2 7,834 92.63 26
2021-02-23 - Tue 8,452 25 1.07 190 2.25 1 7,808 92.38 34
2021-02-22 - Mon 8,427 7 1.07 189 2.24 0 7,774 92.25 41
2021-02-21 - Sun 8,420 21 1.07 189 2.24 0 7,733 91.84 4
2021-02-20 - Sat 8,399 61 1.07 189 2.25 0 7,729 92.02 100
2021-02-19 - Fri 8,338 25 1.06 189 2.27 0 7,629 91.5 110
2021-02-18 - Thu 8,313 0 1.06 189 2.27 0 7,519 90.45 0
2021-02-17 - Wed 8,313 81 1.06 189 2.27 3 7,519 90.45 120
2021-02-16 - Tue 8,232 1 1.05 186 2.26 0 7,399 89.88 16
2021-02-15 - Mon 8,231 24 1.05 186 2.26 0 7,383 89.7 4
2021-02-14 - Sun 8,207 26 1.04 186 2.27 0 7,379 89.91 98
2021-02-13 - Sat 8,181 0 1.04 186 2.27 0 7,281 89.0 0
2021-02-12 - Fri 8,181 89 1.04 186 2.27 4 7,281 89.0 157
2021-02-11 - Thu 8,092 51 1.03 182 2.25 1 7,124 88.04 98
2021-02-10 - Wed 8,041 18 1.02 181 2.25 0 7,026 87.38 49
2021-02-09 - Tue 8,023 41 1.02 181 2.26 1 6,977 86.96 11
2021-02-08 - Mon 7,982 43 1.01 180 2.26 0 6,966 87.27 4
2021-02-07 - Sun 7,939 52 1.01 180 2.27 1 6,962 87.69 61
2021-02-06 - Sat 7,887 0 1.0 179 2.27 0 6,901 87.5 0