Active Cases: 37,811

38.23 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 408,236

Total Deaths: 1,310

Total Recoveries: 391,205

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-07 - Sun 408,236 0 4.13 1,310 0.32 0 391,205 95.83 0
2021-03-06 - Sat 408,236 2,959 4.13 1,310 0.32 14 391,205 95.83 1,901
2021-03-05 - Fri 405,277 3,072 4.1 1,296 0.32 10 389,304 96.06 2,026
2021-03-04 - Thu 402,205 2,742 4.07 1,286 0.32 17 387,278 96.29 1,691
2021-03-03 - Wed 399,463 2,692 4.04 1,269 0.32 16 385,587 96.53 1,589
2021-03-02 - Tue 396,771 2,721 4.01 1,253 0.32 15 383,998 96.78 1,666
2021-03-01 - Mon 394,050 2,526 3.98 1,238 0.31 17 382,332 97.03 1,107
2021-02-28 - Sun 391,524 2,930 3.96 1,221 0.31 8 381,225 97.37 1,517
2021-02-27 - Sat 388,594 3,434 3.93 1,213 0.31 15 379,708 97.71 2,171
2021-02-26 - Fri 385,160 3,498 3.89 1,198 0.31 16 377,537 98.02 2,478
2021-02-25 - Thu 381,662 3,025 3.86 1,182 0.31 18 375,059 98.27 4,678
2021-02-24 - Wed 378,637 3,102 3.83 1,164 0.31 19 370,381 97.82 3,814
2021-02-23 - Tue 375,535 3,005 3.8 1,145 0.3 5 366,567 97.61 3,515
2021-02-22 - Mon 372,530 2,105 3.77 1,140 0.31 15 363,052 97.46 3,355
2021-02-21 - Sun 370,425 2,250 3.75 1,125 0.3 17 359,697 97.1 3,684
2021-02-20 - Sat 368,175 3,158 3.72 1,108 0.3 15 356,013 96.7 4,298
2021-02-19 - Fri 365,017 3,140 3.69 1,093 0.3 20 351,715 96.36 4,349
2021-02-18 - Thu 361,877 3,294 3.66 1,073 0.3 18 347,366 95.99 3,431
2021-02-17 - Wed 358,583 3,452 3.63 1,055 0.29 14 343,935 95.92 3,570
2021-02-16 - Tue 355,131 3,236 3.59 1,041 0.29 14 340,365 95.84 3,634
2021-02-15 - Mon 351,895 3,123 3.56 1,027 0.29 13 336,731 95.69 4,892
2021-02-14 - Sun 348,772 3,167 3.53 1,014 0.29 13 331,839 95.14 5,059
2021-02-13 - Sat 345,605 2,631 3.49 1,001 0.29 15 326,780 94.55 3,589
2021-02-12 - Fri 342,974 3,307 3.47 986 0.29 12 323,191 94.23 3,404
2021-02-11 - Thu 339,667 3,525 3.43 974 0.29 18 319,787 94.15 3,734
2021-02-10 - Wed 336,142 3,539 3.4 956 0.28 9 316,053 94.02 2,993
2021-02-09 - Tue 332,603 3,310 3.36 947 0.28 17 313,060 94.12 3,368
2021-02-08 - Mon 329,293 2,798 3.33 930 0.28 9 309,692 94.05 3,933
2021-02-07 - Sun 326,495 3,093 3.3 921 0.28 7 305,759 93.65 4,678
2021-02-06 - Sat 323,402 3,276 3.27 914 0.28 12 301,081 93.1 4,041