Active Cases: 3,787

0.70 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 321,111

Total Deaths: 5,578

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-29 - Sat 321,111 0 0.6 5,578 1.74 0 0.0
2022-01-28 - Fri 321,111 193 0.6 5,578 1.74 11 0.0
2022-01-27 - Thu 320,918 152 0.6 5,567 1.73 2 0.0
2022-01-26 - Wed 320,766 182 0.6 5,565 1.73 3 0.0
2022-01-25 - Tue 320,584 185 0.6 5,562 1.73 4 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 320,399 261 0.6 5,558 1.73 27 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 320,138 0 0.6 5,531 1.73 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 320,138 300 0.6 5,531 1.73 3 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 319,838 459 0.59 5,528 1.73 8 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 319,379 368 0.59 5,520 1.73 0 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 319,011 762 0.59 5,520 1.73 16 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 318,249 392 0.59 5,504 1.73 5 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 317,857 223 0.59 5,499 1.73 11 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 317,634 310 0.59 5,488 1.73 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 317,324 624 0.59 5,488 1.73 6 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 316,700 1,035 0.59 5,482 1.73 10 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 315,665 1,175 0.59 5,472 1.73 3 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 314,490 813 0.58 5,469 1.74 7 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 313,677 1,105 0.58 5,462 1.74 8 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 312,572 1,034 0.58 5,454 1.74 8 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 311,538 2,408 0.58 5,446 1.75 21 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 309,130 0 0.57 5,425 1.75 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 309,130 2,444 0.57 5,425 1.75 14 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 306,686 2,336 0.57 5,411 1.76 7 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 304,350 2,216 0.57 5,404 1.78 3 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 302,134 2,402 0.56 5,401 1.79 7 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 299,732 1,223 0.56 5,394 1.8 10 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 298,509 1,354 0.56 5,384 1.8 3 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 297,155 2,127 0.55 5,381 1.81 3 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 295,028 2,791 0.55 5,378 1.82 2 0.0