Active Cases: 11,889

2.21 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 83,618

Total Deaths: 1,469

Total Recoveries: 55,344

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-12-01 - Tue 83,618 0 0.16 1,469 1.76 0 55,344 66.19 0
2020-11-30 - Mon 83,618 302 0.16 1,469 1.76 17 55,344 66.19 369
2020-11-29 - Sun 83,316 711 0.15 1,452 1.74 7 54,975 65.98 576
2020-11-28 - Sat 82,605 2,503 0.15 1,445 1.75 18 54,399 65.85 873
2020-11-27 - Fri 80,102 0 0.15 1,427 1.78 0 53,526 66.82 0
2020-11-26 - Thu 80,102 780 0.15 1,427 1.78 10 53,526 66.82 552
2020-11-25 - Wed 79,322 810 0.15 1,417 1.79 8 52,974 66.78 265
2020-11-24 - Tue 78,512 727 0.15 1,409 1.79 17 52,709 67.13 806
2020-11-23 - Mon 77,785 413 0.14 1,392 1.79 12 51,903 66.73 396
2020-11-22 - Sun 77,372 968 0.14 1,380 1.78 14 51,507 66.57 155
2020-11-21 - Sat 76,404 1,211 0.14 1,366 1.79 17 51,352 67.21 368
2020-11-20 - Fri 75,193 1,048 0.14 1,349 1.79 19 50,984 67.8 326
2020-11-19 - Thu 74,145 1,459 0.14 1,330 1.79 17 50,658 68.32 780
2020-11-18 - Wed 72,686 957 0.14 1,313 1.81 11 49,878 68.62 2,616
2020-11-17 - Tue 71,729 925 0.13 1,302 1.82 15 47,262 65.89 1,018
2020-11-16 - Mon 70,804 559 0.13 1,287 1.82 18 46,244 65.31 478
2020-11-15 - Sun 70,245 972 0.13 1,269 1.81 41 45,766 65.15 894
2020-11-14 - Sat 69,273 1,080 0.13 1,228 1.77 0 44,872 64.78 0
2020-11-13 - Fri 68,193 1,470 0.13 1,228 1.8 25 44,872 65.8 832
2020-11-12 - Thu 66,723 2,135 0.12 1,203 1.8 49 44,040 66.0 945
2020-11-11 - Wed 64,588 0 0.12 1,154 1.79 0 43,095 66.72 0
2020-11-10 - Tue 64,588 1,344 0.12 1,154 1.79 24 43,095 66.72 436
2020-11-09 - Mon 63,244 756 0.12 1,130 1.79 19 42,659 67.45 728
2020-11-08 - Sun 62,488 719 0.12 1,111 1.78 8 41,931 67.1 912
2020-11-07 - Sat 61,769 1,065 0.11 1,103 1.79 10 41,019 66.41 888
2020-11-06 - Fri 60,704 1,109 0.11 1,093 1.8 21 40,131 66.11 938
2020-11-05 - Thu 59,595 0.11 1,072 1.8 39,193 65.77
2020-11-03 - Tue 57,093 492 0.11 1,039 1.82 12 37,846 66.29 404
2020-11-02 - Mon 56,601 724 0.11 1,027 1.81 14 37,442 66.15 248
2020-11-01 - Sun 55,877 685 0.1 1,013 1.81 32 37,194 66.56 1,318