Active Cases: 873

89.15 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 6,023

Total Deaths: 122

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 6,023 92 6.15 122 2.03 0 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 5,931 0 6.06 122 2.06 0 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 5,931 116 6.06 122 2.06 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 5,815 74 5.94 122 2.1 1 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 5,741 0 5.86 121 2.11 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 5,741 395 5.86 121 2.11 0 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 5,346 25 5.46 121 2.26 1 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 5,321 0 5.43 120 2.26 0 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 5,321 0 5.43 120 2.26 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 5,321 75 5.43 120 2.26 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 5,246 32 5.36 120 2.29 0 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 5,214 0 5.32 120 2.3 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 5,214 156 5.32 120 2.3 0 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 5,058 0 5.17 120 2.37 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 5,058 0 5.17 120 2.37 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 5,058 214 5.17 120 2.37 1 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 4,844 129 4.95 119 2.46 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 4,715 0 4.81 119 2.52 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 4,715 229 4.81 119 2.52 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 4,486 0 4.58 119 2.65 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 4,486 203 4.58 119 2.65 0 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 4,283 0 4.37 119 2.78 0 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 4,283 0 4.37 119 2.78 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 4,283 0 4.37 119 2.78 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 4,283 0 4.37 119 2.78 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 4,283 24 4.37 119 2.78 1 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 4,259 0 4.35 118 2.77 0 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 4,259 0 4.35 118 2.77 0 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 4,259 23 4.35 118 2.77 0 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 4,236 0 4.33 118 2.79 0 0.0