Active Cases: 215

21.95 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 813

Total Deaths: 21

Total Recoveries: 355

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-07 - Sun 813 0 0.83 21 2.58 0 355 43.67 0
2021-03-06 - Sat 813 0 0.83 21 2.58 0 355 43.67 0
2021-03-05 - Fri 813 44 0.83 21 2.58 2 355 43.67 46
2021-03-04 - Thu 769 0 0.79 19 2.47 5 309 40.18 2
2021-03-03 - Wed 769 0 0.79 14 1.82 0 307 39.92 0
2021-03-02 - Tue 769 39 0.79 14 1.82 0 307 39.92 6
2021-03-01 - Mon 730 4 0.75 14 1.92 0 301 41.23 10
2021-02-28 - Sun 726 0 0.74 14 1.93 0 291 40.08 0
2021-02-27 - Sat 726 25 0.74 14 1.93 0 291 40.08 20
2021-02-26 - Fri 701 55 0.72 14 2.0 0 271 38.66 38
2021-02-25 - Thu 646 10 0.66 14 2.17 0 233 36.07 0
2021-02-24 - Wed 636 0 0.65 14 2.2 0 233 36.64 0
2021-02-23 - Tue 636 22 0.65 14 2.2 0 233 36.64 11
2021-02-22 - Mon 614 16 0.63 14 2.28 1 222 36.16 4
2021-02-21 - Sun 598 0 0.61 13 2.17 2 218 36.45 1
2021-02-20 - Sat 598 50 0.61 11 1.84 1 217 36.29 3
2021-02-19 - Fri 548 23 0.56 10 1.82 0 214 39.05 1
2021-02-18 - Thu 525 39 0.54 10 1.9 0 213 40.57 7
2021-02-17 - Wed 486 43 0.5 10 2.06 1 206 42.39 1
2021-02-16 - Tue 443 16 0.45 9 2.03 0 205 46.28 6
2021-02-15 - Mon 427 0 0.44 9 2.11 0 199 46.6 0
2021-02-14 - Sun 427 8 0.44 9 2.11 0 199 46.6 0
2021-02-13 - Sat 419 38 0.43 9 2.15 0 199 47.49 2
2021-02-12 - Fri 381 0 0.39 9 2.36 0 197 51.71 0
2021-02-11 - Thu 381 31 0.39 9 2.36 0 197 51.71 7
2021-02-10 - Wed 350 34 0.36 9 2.57 1 190 54.29 1
2021-02-09 - Tue 316 17 0.32 8 2.53 1 189 59.81 2
2021-02-08 - Mon 299 0 0.31 7 2.34 0 187 62.54 0
2021-02-07 - Sun 299 11 0.31 7 2.34 0 187 62.54 0
2021-02-06 - Sat 288 11 0.29 7 2.43 0 187 64.93 4