Active Cases: 725

74.03 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,603

Total Deaths: 55

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-21 - Tue 2,603 0 2.66 55 2.11 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 2,603 0 2.66 55 2.11 0 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 2,603 0 2.66 55 2.11 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 2,603 140 2.66 55 2.11 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 2,463 159 2.52 55 2.23 7 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 2,304 0 2.35 48 2.08 0 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 2,304 7 2.35 48 2.08 0 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 2,297 131 2.35 48 2.09 0 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 2,166 0 2.21 48 2.22 0 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 2,166 107 2.21 48 2.22 1 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 2,059 0 2.1 47 2.28 0 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 2,059 85 2.1 47 2.28 0 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 1,974 14 2.02 47 2.38 0 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 1,960 82 2.0 47 2.4 1 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 1,878 8 1.92 46 2.45 0 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 1,870 111 1.91 46 2.46 0 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 1,759 9 1.8 46 2.62 2 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 1,750 0 1.79 44 2.51 0 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 1,750 8 1.79 44 2.51 0 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 1,742 23 1.78 44 2.53 0 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 1,719 6 1.76 44 2.56 0 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 1,713 0 1.75 44 2.57 0 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 1,713 62 1.75 44 2.57 1 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 1,651 13 1.69 43 2.6 0 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 1,638 40 1.67 43 2.63 0 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 1,598 0 1.63 43 2.69 0 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 1,598 1.63 43 2.69 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 1,348 20 1.38 43 3.19 0 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 1,328 0 1.36 43 3.24 0 0.0
2021-08-07 - Sat 1,328 8 1.36 43 3.24 0 0.0