Active Cases: 1,818

5.23 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 387,922

Total Deaths: 6,049

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 387,922 178 11.17 6,049 1.56 1 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 387,744 117 11.16 6,048 1.56 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 387,627 72 11.16 6,048 1.56 0 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 387,555 106 11.16 6,048 1.56 2 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 387,449 150 11.15 6,046 1.56 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 387,299 143 11.15 6,046 1.56 1 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 387,156 128 11.15 6,045 1.56 1 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 387,028 155 11.14 6,044 1.56 3 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 386,873 172 11.14 6,041 1.56 1 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 386,701 139 11.13 6,040 1.56 1 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 386,562 152 11.13 6,039 1.56 2 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 386,410 152 11.12 6,037 1.56 0 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 386,258 176 11.12 6,037 1.56 0 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 386,082 156 11.11 6,037 1.56 0 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 385,926 146 11.11 6,037 1.56 3 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 385,780 120 11.11 6,034 1.56 0 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 385,660 103 11.1 6,034 1.56 0 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 385,557 134 11.1 6,034 1.57 0 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 385,423 159 11.1 6,034 1.57 0 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 385,264 186 11.09 6,034 1.57 0 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 385,078 144 11.09 6,034 1.57 2 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 384,934 156 11.08 6,032 1.57 3 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 384,778 86 11.08 6,029 1.57 0 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 384,692 70 11.07 6,029 1.57 2 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 384,622 91 11.07 6,027 1.57 1 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 384,531 73 11.07 6,026 1.57 1 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 384,458 66 11.07 6,025 1.57 3 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 384,392 11.07 6,022 1.57 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 382,506 146 11.01 5,986 1.56 0 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 382,360 65 11.01 5,986 1.57 0 0.0