Active Cases: 1,143

3.29 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4,870

Total Deaths: 72

Total Recoveries: 3,827

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-25 - Wed 4,870 107 0.14 72 1.48 1 3,827 78.58 63
2020-11-24 - Tue 4,763 64 0.14 71 1.49 0 3,764 79.03 85
2020-11-23 - Mon 4,699 135 0.14 71 1.51 2 3,679 78.29 58
2020-11-22 - Sun 4,564 87 0.13 69 1.51 0 3,621 79.34 74
2020-11-21 - Sat 4,477 100 0.13 69 1.54 0 3,547 79.23 68
2020-11-20 - Fri 4,377 81 0.13 69 1.58 1 3,479 79.48 75
2020-11-19 - Thu 4,296 88 0.12 68 1.58 0 3,404 79.24 56
2020-11-18 - Wed 4,208 104 0.12 68 1.62 1 3,348 79.56 64
2020-11-17 - Tue 4,104 74 0.12 67 1.63 2 3,284 80.02 51
2020-11-16 - Mon 4,030 73 0.12 65 1.61 1 3,233 80.22 58
2020-11-15 - Sun 3,957 74 0.11 64 1.62 0 3,175 80.24 40
2020-11-14 - Sat 3,883 88 0.11 64 1.65 1 3,135 80.74 32
2020-11-13 - Fri 3,795 95 0.11 63 1.66 0 3,103 81.77 25
2020-11-12 - Thu 3,700 80 0.11 63 1.7 1 3,078 83.19 44
2020-11-11 - Wed 3,620 60 0.1 62 1.71 0 3,034 83.81 41
2020-11-10 - Tue 3,560 46 0.1 62 1.74 0 2,993 84.07 50
2020-11-09 - Mon 3,514 73 0.1 62 1.76 1 2,943 83.75 40
2020-11-08 - Sun 3,441 71 0.1 61 1.77 0 2,903 84.37 50
2020-11-07 - Sat 3,370 61 0.1 61 1.81 0 2,853 84.66 39
2020-11-06 - Fri 3,309 64 0.1 61 1.84 0 2,814 85.04 44
2020-11-05 - Thu 3,245 0.09 61 1.88 2,770 85.36
2020-11-03 - Tue 3,165 16 0.09 60 1.9 1 2,658 83.98 57
2020-11-02 - Mon 3,149 25 0.09 59 1.87 1 2,601 82.6 41
2020-11-01 - Sun 3,124 42 0.09 58 1.86 0 2,560 81.95 28
2020-10-31 - Sat 3,082 38 0.09 58 1.88 1 2,532 82.15 28
2020-10-30 - Fri 3,044 63 0.09 57 1.87 2 2,504 82.26 23
2020-10-29 - Thu 2,981 65 0.09 55 1.85 1 2,481 83.23 26
2020-10-28 - Wed 2,916 44 0.08 54 1.85 0 2,455 84.19 44
2020-10-27 - Tue 2,872 21 0.08 54 1.88 1 2,411 83.95 60
2020-10-26 - Mon 2,851 44 0.08 53 1.86 0 2,351 82.46 50