Active Cases: 7,531

2.42 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 84,023

Total Deaths: 607

Total Recoveries: 77,972

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-02 - Tue 84,023 0 0.27 607 0.72 0 77,972 92.8 0
2021-03-01 - Mon 84,023 811 0.27 607 0.72 8 77,972 92.8 839
2021-02-28 - Sun 83,212 626 0.27 599 0.72 5 77,133 92.69 560
2021-02-27 - Sat 82,586 455 0.27 594 0.72 0 76,573 92.72 969
2021-02-26 - Fri 82,131 458 0.26 594 0.72 6 75,604 92.05 923
2021-02-25 - Thu 81,673 428 0.26 588 0.72 4 74,681 91.44 634
2021-02-24 - Wed 81,245 486 0.26 584 0.72 2 74,047 91.14 682
2021-02-23 - Tue 80,759 0 0.26 582 0.72 0 73,365 90.84 0
2021-02-22 - Mon 80,759 506 0.26 582 0.72 5 73,365 90.84 347
2021-02-21 - Sun 80,253 598 0.26 577 0.72 5 73,018 90.98 502
2021-02-20 - Sat 79,655 490 0.26 572 0.72 4 72,516 91.04 1,491
2021-02-19 - Fri 79,165 476 0.25 568 0.72 0 71,025 89.72 677
2021-02-18 - Thu 78,689 941 0.25 568 0.72 7 70,348 89.4 1,027
2021-02-17 - Wed 77,748 1,256 0.25 561 0.72 19 69,321 89.16 1,221
2021-02-16 - Tue 76,492 0 0.25 542 0.71 0 68,100 89.03 0
2021-02-15 - Mon 76,492 656 0.25 542 0.71 9 68,100 89.03 1,013
2021-02-14 - Sun 75,836 718 0.24 533 0.7 15 67,087 88.46 241
2021-02-13 - Sat 75,118 1,561 0.24 518 0.69 24 66,846 88.99 731
2021-02-12 - Fri 73,557 554 0.24 494 0.67 12 66,115 89.88 532
2021-02-11 - Thu 73,003 0 0.23 482 0.66 0 65,583 89.84 0
2021-02-10 - Wed 73,003 0 0.23 482 0.66 0 65,583 89.84 0
2021-02-09 - Tue 73,003 1,470 0.23 482 0.66 18 65,583 89.84 925
2021-02-08 - Mon 71,533 1,487 0.23 464 0.65 15 64,658 90.39 1,156
2021-02-07 - Sun 70,046 0 0.23 449 0.64 0 63,502 90.66 0
2021-02-06 - Sat 70,046 791 0.23 449 0.64 9 63,502 90.66 773
2021-02-05 - Fri 69,255 696 0.22 440 0.64 7 62,729 90.58 389
2021-02-04 - Thu 68,559 777 0.22 433 0.63 9 62,340 90.93 497
2021-02-03 - Wed 67,782 0 0.22 424 0.63 0 61,843 91.24 0
2021-02-02 - Tue 67,782 772 0.22 424 0.63 8 61,843 91.24 607
2021-02-01 - Mon 67,010 1,583 0.22 416 0.62 11 61,236 91.38 879