Active Cases: 25,071

2.29 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 574,247

Total Deaths: 12,289

Total Recoveries: 524,865

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-02-28 - Sun 574,247 0 0.52 12,289 2.14 0 524,865 91.4 0
2021-02-27 - Sat 574,247 2,920 0.52 12,289 2.14 42 524,865 91.4 283
2021-02-26 - Fri 571,327 2,647 0.52 12,247 2.14 46 524,582 91.82 540
2021-02-25 - Thu 568,680 2,260 0.52 12,201 2.15 72 524,042 92.15 721
2021-02-24 - Wed 566,420 1,555 0.52 12,129 2.14 22 523,321 92.39 380
2021-02-23 - Tue 564,865 1,409 0.52 12,107 2.14 13 522,941 92.58 67
2021-02-22 - Mon 563,456 2,287 0.51 12,094 2.15 6 522,874 92.8 31
2021-02-21 - Sun 561,169 1,881 0.51 12,088 2.15 20 522,843 93.17 9,723
2021-02-20 - Sat 559,288 2,230 0.51 12,068 2.16 239 513,120 91.75 331
2021-02-19 - Fri 557,058 1,895 0.51 11,829 2.12 156 512,789 92.05 626
2021-02-18 - Thu 555,163 1,739 0.51 11,673 2.1 96 512,163 92.25 130
2021-02-17 - Wed 553,424 1,178 0.51 11,577 2.09 53 512,033 92.52 237
2021-02-16 - Tue 552,246 1,386 0.5 11,524 2.09 7 511,796 92.68 41
2021-02-15 - Mon 550,860 1,684 0.5 11,517 2.09 2 511,755 92.9 12
2021-02-14 - Sun 549,176 1,921 0.5 11,515 2.1 8 511,743 93.18 10,962
2021-02-13 - Sat 547,255 1,955 0.5 11,507 2.1 12 500,781 91.51 127
2021-02-12 - Fri 545,300 2,018 0.5 11,495 2.11 26 500,654 91.81 319
2021-02-11 - Thu 543,282 1,722 0.5 11,469 2.11 68 500,335 92.09 364
2021-02-10 - Wed 541,560 1,333 0.49 11,401 2.11 105 499,971 92.32 207
2021-02-09 - Tue 540,227 1,232 0.49 11,296 2.09 65 499,764 92.51 -8
2021-02-08 - Mon 538,995 1,685 0.49 11,231 2.08 52 499,772 92.72 -26
2021-02-07 - Sun 537,310 1,789 0.49 11,179 2.08 69 499,798 93.02 11,333
2021-02-06 - Sat 535,521 1,934 0.49 11,110 2.07 52 488,465 91.21 191
2021-02-05 - Fri 533,587 1,888 0.49 11,058 2.07 61 488,274 91.51 347
2021-02-04 - Thu 531,699 1,581 0.49 10,997 2.07 55 487,927 91.77 206
2021-02-03 - Wed 530,118 1,265 0.48 10,942 2.06 68 487,721 92.0 110
2021-02-02 - Tue 528,853 1,581 0.48 10,874 2.06 67 487,611 92.2 37
2021-02-01 - Mon 527,272 1,654 0.48 10,807 2.05 58 487,574 92.47 23
2021-01-31 - Sun 525,618 2,102 0.48 10,749 2.05 80 487,551 92.76 11,647
2021-01-30 - Sat 523,516 2,103 0.48 10,669 2.04 69 475,904 90.91 139