Active Cases: 443,526

40.47 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,459,646

Total Deaths: 53,598

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 3,459,646 17,590 3.16 53,598 1.55 79 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 3,442,056 24,840 3.14 53,519 1.55 47 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 3,417,216 29,692 3.12 53,472 1.56 66 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 3,387,524 30,441 3.09 53,406 1.58 97 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 3,357,083 32,605 3.06 53,309 1.59 156 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 3,324,478 30,853 3.03 53,153 1.6 109 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 3,293,625 22,867 3.01 53,044 1.61 82 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 3,270,758 28,384 2.98 52,962 1.62 33 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 3,242,374 36,978 2.96 52,929 1.63 22 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 3,205,396 37,017 2.93 52,907 1.65 49 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 3,168,379 38,867 2.89 52,858 1.67 43 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 3,129,512 37,103 2.86 52,815 1.69 79 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 3,092,409 65,936 2.82 52,736 1.71 225 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 3,026,473 27,943 2.76 52,511 1.74 218 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 2,998,530 0 2.74 52,293 1.74 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 2,998,530 33,083 2.74 52,293 1.74 143 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 2,965,447 28,572 2.71 52,150 1.76 15 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 2,936,875 26,211 2.68 52,135 1.78 264 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 2,910,664 21,747 2.66 51,871 1.78 128 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 2,888,917 17,172 2.64 51,743 1.79 81 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 2,871,745 10,626 2.62 51,662 1.8 58 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 2,861,119 5,300 2.61 51,604 1.8 18 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 2,855,819 3,888 2.61 51,586 1.81 16 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 2,851,931 4,445 2.6 51,570 1.81 25 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 2,847,486 3,507 2.6 51,545 1.81 41 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 2,843,979 2,719 2.6 51,504 1.81 131 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 2,841,260 1,470 2.59 51,373 1.81 132 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 2,839,790 679 2.59 51,241 1.8 28 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 2,839,111 319 2.59 51,213 1.8 2 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 2,838,792 152 2.59 51,211 1.8 11 0.0