Active Cases: 6,148

625.18 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 35,606

Total Deaths: 143

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 35,606 428 36.21 143 0.4 0 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 35,178 811 35.77 143 0.41 0 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 34,367 0 34.95 143 0.42 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 34,367 0 34.95 143 0.42 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 34,367 981 34.95 143 0.42 3 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 33,386 536 33.95 140 0.42 0 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 32,850 4 33.4 140 0.43 0 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 32,846 652 33.4 140 0.43 4 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 32,194 1,096 32.74 136 0.42 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 31,098 0 31.62 136 0.44 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 31,098 0 31.62 136 0.44 0 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 31,098 734 31.62 136 0.44 2 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 30,364 1,334 30.88 134 0.44 0 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 29,030 0 29.52 134 0.46 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 29,030 1,454 29.52 134 0.46 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 27,576 608 28.04 134 0.49 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 26,968 0 27.42 134 0.5 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 26,968 0 27.42 134 0.5 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 26,968 713 27.42 134 0.5 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 26,255 0 26.7 134 0.51 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 26,255 949 26.7 134 0.51 0 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 25,306 518 25.73 134 0.53 0 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 24,788 0 25.21 134 0.54 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 24,788 0 25.21 134 0.54 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 24,788 0 25.21 134 0.54 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 24,788 242 25.21 134 0.54 0 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 24,546 0 24.96 134 0.55 3 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 24,546 95 24.96 131 0.53 0 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 24,451 39 24.86 131 0.54 0 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 24,412 163 24.82 131 0.54 0 0.0