Active Cases: 21,701

7.63 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 471,389

Total Deaths: 5,410

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 471,389 1,823 1.66 5,410 1.15 5 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 469,566 1,702 1.65 5,405 1.15 3 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 467,864 2,401 1.65 5,402 1.15 3 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 465,463 2,318 1.64 5,399 1.16 4 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 463,145 2,086 1.63 5,395 1.16 3 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 461,059 2,328 1.62 5,392 1.17 5 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 458,731 2,090 1.61 5,387 1.17 4 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 456,641 1,618 1.61 5,383 1.18 3 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 455,023 1,049 1.6 5,380 1.18 2 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 453,974 1,544 1.6 5,378 1.18 2 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 452,430 1,538 1.59 5,376 1.19 3 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 450,892 1,162 1.59 5,373 1.19 3 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 449,730 1,267 1.58 5,370 1.19 4 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 448,463 598 1.58 5,366 1.2 5 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 447,865 577 1.57 5,361 1.2 4 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 447,288 447 1.57 5,357 1.2 5 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 446,841 414 1.57 5,352 1.2 4 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 446,427 401 1.57 5,348 1.2 3 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 446,026 346 1.57 5,345 1.2 4 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 445,680 311 1.57 5,341 1.2 4 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 445,369 287 1.57 5,337 1.2 2 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 445,082 110 1.57 5,335 1.2 2 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 444,972 144 1.56 5,333 1.2 2 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 444,828 193 1.56 5,331 1.2 3 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 444,635 224 1.56 5,328 1.2 4 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 444,411 225 1.56 5,324 1.2 3 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 444,186 203 1.56 5,321 1.2 2 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 443,983 371 1.56 5,319 1.2 3 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 443,612 280 1.56 5,316 1.2 2 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 443,332 165 1.56 5,314 1.2 1 0.0