Active Cases: 391

3.37 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 17,173

Total Deaths: 658

Total Recoveries: 15,211

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-07 - Sun 17,173 18 1.48 658 3.83 4 15,211 88.58 80
2021-03-06 - Sat 17,155 0 1.48 654 3.81 0 15,131 88.2 0
2021-03-05 - Fri 17,155 52 1.48 654 3.81 2 15,131 88.2 179
2021-03-04 - Thu 17,103 17 1.47 652 3.81 0 14,952 87.42 54
2021-03-03 - Wed 17,086 61 1.47 652 3.82 0 14,898 87.19 98
2021-03-02 - Tue 17,025 11 1.47 652 3.83 0 14,800 86.93 124
2021-03-01 - Mon 17,014 0 1.47 652 3.83 0 14,676 86.26 0
2021-02-28 - Sun 17,014 12 1.47 652 3.83 2 14,676 86.26 230
2021-02-27 - Sat 17,002 56 1.47 650 3.82 0 14,446 84.97 415
2021-02-26 - Fri 16,946 0 1.46 650 3.84 0 14,031 82.8 0
2021-02-25 - Thu 16,946 49 1.46 650 3.84 1 14,031 82.8 230
2021-02-24 - Wed 16,897 58 1.46 649 3.84 2 13,801 81.68 188
2021-02-23 - Tue 16,839 50 1.45 647 3.84 2 13,613 80.84 418
2021-02-22 - Mon 16,789 25 1.45 645 3.84 0 13,195 78.59 211
2021-02-21 - Sun 16,764 0 1.44 645 3.85 0 12,984 77.45 0
2021-02-20 - Sat 16,764 22 1.44 645 3.85 1 12,984 77.45 215
2021-02-19 - Fri 16,742 33 1.44 644 3.85 4 12,769 76.27 158
2021-02-18 - Thu 16,709 103 1.44 640 3.83 6 12,611 75.47 228
2021-02-17 - Wed 16,606 30 1.43 634 3.82 0 12,383 74.57 76
2021-02-16 - Tue 16,576 0 1.43 634 3.82 0 12,307 74.25 0
2021-02-15 - Mon 16,576 41 1.43 634 3.82 4 12,307 74.25 55
2021-02-14 - Sun 16,535 80 1.43 630 3.81 0 12,252 74.1 112
2021-02-13 - Sat 16,455 59 1.42 630 3.83 11 12,140 73.78 104
2021-02-12 - Fri 16,396 0 1.41 619 3.78 0 12,036 73.41 0
2021-02-11 - Thu 16,396 108 1.41 619 3.78 9 12,036 73.41 179
2021-02-10 - Wed 16,288 54 1.4 610 3.75 3 11,857 72.8 138
2021-02-09 - Tue 16,234 30 1.4 607 3.74 3 11,719 72.19 105
2021-02-08 - Mon 16,204 0 1.4 604 3.73 0 11,614 71.67 0
2021-02-07 - Sun 16,204 23 1.4 604 3.73 0 11,614 71.67 145
2021-02-06 - Sat 16,181 136 1.39 604 3.73 13 11,469 70.88 347