Active Cases: 1,161

10.01 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 45,395

Total Deaths: 1,200

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-21 - Tue 45,395 0 3.91 1,200 2.64 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 45,395 15 3.91 1,200 2.64 5 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 45,380 28 3.91 1,195 2.63 1 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 45,352 78 3.91 1,194 2.63 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 45,274 0 3.9 1,194 2.64 0 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 45,274 190 3.9 1,194 2.64 8 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 45,084 0 3.89 1,186 2.63 0 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 45,084 221 3.89 1,186 2.63 14 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 44,863 32 3.87 1,172 2.61 3 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 44,831 54 3.86 1,169 2.61 2 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 44,777 0 3.86 1,167 2.61 0 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 44,777 277 3.86 1,167 2.61 4 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 44,500 121 3.84 1,163 2.61 5 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 44,379 145 3.83 1,158 2.61 2 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 44,234 58 3.81 1,156 2.61 11 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 44,176 42 3.81 1,145 2.59 1 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 44,134 120 3.8 1,144 2.59 12 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 44,014 157 3.79 1,132 2.57 3 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 43,857 0 3.78 1,129 2.57 0 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 43,857 231 3.78 1,129 2.57 17 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 43,626 255 3.76 1,112 2.55 11 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 43,371 317 3.74 1,101 2.54 7 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 43,054 226 3.71 1,094 2.54 13 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 42,828 109 3.69 1,081 2.52 14 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 42,719 236 3.68 1,067 2.5 4 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 42,483 803 3.66 1,063 2.5 21 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 41,680 3.59 1,042 2.5 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 31,738 678 2.74 874 2.75 13 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 31,060 273 2.68 861 2.77 17 0.0
2021-08-07 - Sat 30,787 410 2.65 844 2.74 9 0.0