Active Cases: 2,072

9.31 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 15,625

Total Deaths: 90

Total Recoveries: 13,495

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-07 - Sun 15,625 0 0.7 90 0.58 0 13,495 86.37 0
2021-03-06 - Sat 15,625 371 0.7 90 0.58 2 13,495 86.37 0
2021-03-05 - Fri 15,254 0 0.69 88 0.58 0 13,495 88.47 0
2021-03-04 - Thu 15,254 0 0.69 88 0.58 0 13,495 88.47 0
2021-03-03 - Wed 15,254 405 0.69 88 0.58 1 13,495 88.47 207
2021-03-02 - Tue 14,849 0 0.67 87 0.59 0 13,288 89.49 0
2021-03-01 - Mon 14,849 285 0.67 87 0.59 4 13,288 89.49 145
2021-02-28 - Sun 14,564 0 0.65 83 0.57 0 13,143 90.24 0
2021-02-27 - Sat 14,564 0 0.65 83 0.57 0 13,143 90.24 0
2021-02-26 - Fri 14,564 330 0.65 83 0.57 3 13,143 90.24 297
2021-02-25 - Thu 14,234 0 0.64 80 0.56 0 12,846 90.25 0
2021-02-24 - Wed 14,234 350 0.64 80 0.56 4 12,846 90.25 285
2021-02-23 - Tue 13,884 0 0.62 76 0.55 0 12,561 90.47 0
2021-02-22 - Mon 13,884 331 0.62 76 0.55 1 12,561 90.47 299
2021-02-21 - Sun 13,553 0 0.61 75 0.55 0 12,262 90.47 0
2021-02-20 - Sat 13,553 0 0.61 75 0.55 0 12,262 90.47 0
2021-02-19 - Fri 13,553 446 0.61 75 0.55 0 12,262 90.47 307
2021-02-18 - Thu 13,107 242 0.59 75 0.57 0 11,955 91.21 205
2021-02-17 - Wed 12,865 0 0.58 75 0.58 0 11,750 91.33 0
2021-02-16 - Tue 12,865 288 0.58 75 0.58 2 11,750 91.33 216
2021-02-15 - Mon 12,577 0 0.57 73 0.58 0 11,534 91.71 0
2021-02-14 - Sun 12,577 0 0.57 73 0.58 0 11,534 91.71 0
2021-02-13 - Sat 12,577 406 0.57 73 0.58 2 11,534 91.71 259
2021-02-12 - Fri 12,171 0 0.55 71 0.58 0 11,275 92.64 0
2021-02-11 - Thu 12,171 335 0.55 71 0.58 0 11,275 92.64 237
2021-02-10 - Wed 11,836 0 0.53 71 0.6 0 11,038 93.26 0
2021-02-09 - Tue 11,836 379 0.53 71 0.6 0 11,038 93.26 241
2021-02-08 - Mon 11,457 0 0.51 71 0.62 0 10,797 94.24 0
2021-02-07 - Sun 11,457 0 0.51 71 0.62 0 10,797 94.24 0
2021-02-06 - Sat 11,457 328 0.51 71 0.62 1 10,797 94.24 237