Active Cases: 32,336

18.05 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 533,744

Total Deaths: 13,115

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 533,744 3,718 2.98 13,115 2.46 54 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 530,026 604 2.96 13,061 2.46 21 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 529,422 0 2.96 13,040 2.46 0 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 529,422 834 2.96 13,040 2.46 41 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 528,588 3,427 2.95 12,999 2.46 52 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 525,161 4,068 2.93 12,947 2.47 40 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 521,093 1,107 2.91 12,907 2.48 48 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 519,986 4,230 2.9 12,859 2.47 64 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 515,756 4,299 2.88 12,795 2.48 41 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 511,457 1,803 2.85 12,754 2.49 89 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 509,654 0 2.84 12,665 2.49 0 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 509,654 4,014 2.84 12,665 2.49 59 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 505,640 7,950 2.82 12,606 2.49 138 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 497,690 0 2.78 12,468 2.51 0 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 497,690 5,120 2.78 12,468 2.51 80 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 492,570 4,672 2.75 12,388 2.51 123 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 487,898 1,079 2.72 12,265 2.51 62 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 486,819 0 2.72 12,203 2.51 0 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 486,819 7,443 2.72 12,203 2.51 105 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 479,376 3,828 2.68 12,098 2.52 91 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 475,548 5,271 2.65 12,007 2.52 81 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 470,277 0 2.62 11,926 2.54 0 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 470,277 4,478 2.62 11,926 2.54 40 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 465,799 740 2.6 11,886 2.55 28 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 465,059 1,306 2.6 11,858 2.55 40 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 463,753 3,736 2.59 11,818 2.55 50 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 460,017 4,754 2.57 11,768 2.56 74 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 455,263 2.54 11,694 2.57 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 391,118 604 2.18 10,808 2.76 37 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 390,514 1,004 2.18 10,771 2.76 57 0.0