Active Cases: 438

0.34 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 5,750

Total Deaths: 47

Total Recoveries: 5,241

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-25 - Wed 5,750 0 0.04 47 0.82 0 5,241 91.15 0
2020-11-24 - Tue 5,750 24 0.04 47 0.82 0 5,241 91.15 44
2020-11-23 - Mon 5,726 61 0.04 47 0.82 0 5,197 90.76 33
2020-11-22 - Sun 5,665 45 0.04 47 0.83 1 5,164 91.16 1
2020-11-21 - Sat 5,620 34 0.04 46 0.82 0 5,163 91.87 4
2020-11-20 - Fri 5,586 43 0.04 46 0.82 0 5,159 92.36 22
2020-11-19 - Thu 5,543 0 0.04 46 0.83 0 5,137 92.68 50
2020-11-18 - Wed 5,543 36 0.04 46 0.83 0 5,087 91.77 79
2020-11-17 - Tue 5,507 16 0.04 46 0.84 1 5,008 90.94 4
2020-11-16 - Mon 5,491 36 0.04 45 0.82 0 5,004 91.13 9
2020-11-15 - Sun 5,455 61 0.04 45 0.82 3 4,995 91.57 1
2020-11-14 - Sat 5,394 75 0.04 42 0.78 1 4,994 92.58 20
2020-11-13 - Fri 5,319 0 0.04 41 0.77 0 4,974 93.51 0
2020-11-12 - Thu 5,319 7 0.04 41 0.77 0 4,974 93.51 0
2020-11-11 - Wed 5,312 50 0.04 41 0.77 1 4,974 93.64 7
2020-11-10 - Tue 5,262 20 0.04 40 0.76 2 4,967 94.39 0
2020-11-09 - Mon 5,242 29 0.04 38 0.72 2 4,967 94.75 14
2020-11-08 - Sun 5,213 0 0.04 36 0.69 0 4,953 95.01 0
2020-11-07 - Sat 5,213 5 0.04 36 0.69 0 4,953 95.01 0
2020-11-06 - Fri 5,208 16 0.04 36 0.69 0 4,953 95.1 13
2020-11-05 - Thu 5,192 0.04 36 0.69 4,940 95.15
2020-11-03 - Tue 5,162 7 0.04 35 0.68 0 4,930 95.51 8
2020-11-02 - Mon 5,155 9 0.04 35 0.68 0 4,922 95.48 1
2020-11-01 - Sun 5,146 9 0.04 35 0.68 0 4,921 95.63 42
2020-10-31 - Sat 5,137 3 0.04 35 0.68 0 4,879 94.98 1
2020-10-30 - Fri 5,134 3 0.04 35 0.68 0 4,878 95.01 27
2020-10-29 - Thu 5,131 2 0.04 35 0.68 0 4,851 94.54 0
2020-10-28 - Wed 5,129 56 0.04 35 0.68 1 4,851 94.58 3
2020-10-27 - Tue 5,073 0 0.04 34 0.67 0 4,848 95.56 0
2020-10-26 - Mon 5,073 7 0.04 34 0.67 0 4,848 95.56 18