Active Cases: 4,905

3.79 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 95,767

Total Deaths: 1,221

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 95,767 264 0.74 1,221 1.27 6 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 95,503 0 0.74 1,215 1.27 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 95,503 386 0.74 1,215 1.27 9 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 95,117 224 0.73 1,206 1.27 7 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 94,893 415 0.73 1,199 1.26 6 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 94,478 423 0.73 1,193 1.26 9 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 94,055 488 0.73 1,184 1.26 4 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 93,567 488 0.72 1,180 1.26 5 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 93,079 459 0.72 1,175 1.26 3 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 92,620 595 0.72 1,172 1.27 14 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 92,025 0 0.71 1,158 1.26 0 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 92,025 470 0.71 1,158 1.26 5 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 91,555 474 0.71 1,153 1.26 6 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 91,081 483 0.7 1,147 1.26 6 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 90,598 453 0.7 1,141 1.26 7 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 90,145 377 0.7 1,134 1.26 10 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 89,768 244 0.69 1,124 1.25 7 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 89,524 352 0.69 1,117 1.25 5 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 89,172 490 0.69 1,112 1.25 7 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 88,682 485 0.68 1,105 1.25 8 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 88,197 570 0.68 1,097 1.24 8 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 87,627 0 0.68 1,089 1.24 0 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 87,627 1,014 0.68 1,089 1.24 10 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 86,613 371 0.67 1,079 1.25 5 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 86,242 519 0.67 1,074 1.25 9 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 85,723 522 0.66 1,065 1.24 9 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 85,201 570 0.66 1,056 1.24 8 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 84,631 0.65 1,048 1.24 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 76,091 0 0.59 890 1.17 0 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 76,091 1,098 0.59 890 1.17 16 0.0