Active Cases: 4,308

234.60 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 19,755

Total Deaths: 324

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 19,755 75 10.76 324 1.64 8 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 19,680 212 10.72 316 1.61 0 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 19,468 722 10.6 316 1.62 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 18,746 0 10.21 316 1.69 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 18,746 424 10.21 316 1.69 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 18,322 451 9.98 316 1.72 0 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 17,871 205 9.73 316 1.77 2 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 17,666 135 9.62 314 1.78 0 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 17,531 281 9.55 314 1.79 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 17,250 281 9.39 314 1.82 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 16,969 464 9.24 314 1.85 3 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 16,505 568 8.99 311 1.88 1 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 15,937 565 8.68 310 1.95 0 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 15,372 0 8.37 310 2.02 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 15,372 498 8.37 310 2.02 4 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 14,874 220 8.1 306 2.06 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 14,654 0 7.98 306 2.09 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 14,654 240 7.98 306 2.09 1 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 14,414 182 7.85 305 2.12 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 14,232 258 7.75 305 2.14 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 13,974 93 7.61 305 2.18 4 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 13,881 65 7.56 301 2.17 0 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 13,816 84 7.52 301 2.18 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 13,732 92 7.48 301 2.19 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 13,640 70 7.43 301 2.21 6 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 13,570 97 7.39 295 2.17 0 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 13,473 63 7.34 295 2.19 0 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 13,410 53 7.3 295 2.2 0 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 13,357 38 7.27 295 2.21 0 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 13,319 44 7.25 295 2.21 0 0.0