Active Cases: 1,183

64.42 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,814

Total Deaths: 43

Total Recoveries: 3,442

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-05 - Fri 3,814 11 2.08 43 1.13 4 3,442 90.25 218
2021-03-04 - Thu 3,803 24 2.07 39 1.03 2 3,224 84.78 157
2021-03-03 - Wed 3,779 389 2.06 37 0.98 1 3,067 81.16 54
2021-03-02 - Tue 3,390 0 1.85 36 1.06 1 3,013 88.88 0
2021-03-01 - Mon 3,390 34 1.85 35 1.03 0 3,013 88.88 101
2021-02-28 - Sun 3,356 0 1.83 35 1.04 0 2,912 86.77 0
2021-02-27 - Sat 3,356 207 1.83 35 1.04 1 2,912 86.77 33
2021-02-26 - Fri 3,149 0 1.71 34 1.08 0 2,879 91.43 0
2021-02-25 - Thu 3,149 7 1.71 34 1.08 2 2,879 91.43 134
2021-02-24 - Wed 3,142 7 1.71 32 1.02 0 2,745 87.36 70
2021-02-23 - Tue 3,135 0 1.71 32 1.02 0 2,675 85.33 0
2021-02-22 - Mon 3,135 275 1.71 32 1.02 4 2,675 85.33 238
2021-02-21 - Sun 2,860 0 1.56 28 0.98 0 2,437 85.21 0
2021-02-20 - Sat 2,860 240 1.56 28 0.98 3 2,437 85.21 74
2021-02-19 - Fri 2,620 0 1.43 25 0.95 0 2,363 90.19 0
2021-02-18 - Thu 2,620 44 1.43 25 0.95 1 2,363 90.19 88
2021-02-17 - Wed 2,576 27 1.4 24 0.93 1 2,275 88.32 426
2021-02-16 - Tue 2,549 30 1.39 23 0.9 0 1,849 72.54 71
2021-02-15 - Mon 2,519 32 1.37 23 0.91 0 1,778 70.58 124
2021-02-14 - Sun 2,487 0 1.35 23 0.92 0 1,654 66.51 0
2021-02-13 - Sat 2,487 72 1.35 23 0.92 1 1,654 66.51 0
2021-02-12 - Fri 2,415 278 1.32 22 0.91 0 1,654 68.49 251
2021-02-11 - Thu 2,137 110 1.16 22 1.03 3 1,403 65.65 486
2021-02-10 - Wed 2,027 0 1.1 19 0.94 0 917 45.24 34
2021-02-09 - Tue 2,027 214 1.1 19 0.94 1 883 43.56 8
2021-02-08 - Mon 1,813 0 0.99 18 0.99 0 875 48.26 0
2021-02-07 - Sun 1,813 0 0.99 18 0.99 0 875 48.26 0
2021-02-06 - Sat 1,813 257 0.99 18 0.99 0 875 48.26 96
2021-02-05 - Fri 1,556 0 0.85 18 1.16 0 779 50.06 0
2021-02-04 - Thu 1,556 77 0.85 18 1.16 2 779 50.06 73