Active Cases: 86

4.68 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 246

Total Deaths: 2

Total Recoveries: 109

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-11-28 - Sat 246 0 0.13 2 0.81 0 109 44.31 0
2020-11-27 - Fri 246 8 0.13 2 0.81 0 109 44.31 0
2020-11-26 - Thu 238 12 0.13 2 0.84 0 109 45.8 0
2020-11-25 - Wed 226 0 0.12 2 0.88 0 109 48.23 0
2020-11-24 - Tue 226 6 0.12 2 0.88 0 109 48.23 49
2020-11-23 - Mon 220 16 0.12 2 0.91 0 60 27.27 0
2020-11-22 - Sun 204 1 0.11 2 0.98 0 60 29.41 0
2020-11-21 - Sat 203 0 0.11 2 0.99 0 60 29.56 0
2020-11-20 - Fri 203 0 0.11 2 0.99 0 60 29.56 0
2020-11-19 - Thu 203 20 0.11 2 0.99 0 60 29.56 0
2020-11-18 - Wed 183 5 0.1 2 1.09 0 60 32.79 0
2020-11-17 - Tue 178 7 0.1 2 1.12 0 60 33.71 1
2020-11-16 - Mon 171 9 0.09 2 1.17 0 59 34.5 13
2020-11-15 - Sun 162 2 0.09 2 1.23 0 46 28.4 0
2020-11-14 - Sat 160 4 0.09 2 1.25 0 46 28.75 0
2020-11-13 - Fri 156 8 0.08 2 1.28 0 46 29.49 0
2020-11-12 - Thu 148 0 0.08 2 1.35 0 46 31.08 14
2020-11-11 - Wed 148 6 0.08 2 1.35 2 32 21.62 0
2020-11-10 - Tue 142 11 0.08 0 0.0 0 32 22.54 0
2020-11-09 - Mon 131 8 0.07 0 0.0 0 32 24.43 0
2020-11-08 - Sun 123 13 0.07 0 0.0 0 32 26.02 0
2020-11-07 - Sat 110 0 0.06 0 0.0 0 32 29.09 0
2020-11-06 - Fri 110 4 0.06 0 0.0 0 32 29.09 0
2020-11-05 - Thu 106 0.06 0 0.0 32 30.19
2020-11-03 - Tue 94 10 0.05 0 0.0 0 32 34.04 4
2020-11-02 - Mon 84 0 0.05 0 0.0 0 28 33.33 0
2020-11-01 - Sun 84 6 0.05 0 0.0 0 28 33.33 0
2020-10-31 - Sat 78 2 0.04 0 0.0 0 28 35.9 1
2020-10-30 - Fri 76 0 0.04 0 0.0 0 27 35.53 0
2020-10-29 - Thu 76 9 0.04 0 0.0 0 27 35.53 0