Active Cases: 445

40.11 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,830

Total Deaths: 14

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-21 - Tue 2,830 0 2.55 14 0.49 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 2,830 102 2.55 14 0.49 0 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 2,728 0 2.46 14 0.51 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 2,728 115 2.46 14 0.51 1 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 2,613 0 2.36 13 0.5 0 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 2,613 54 2.36 13 0.5 0 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 2,559 38 2.31 13 0.51 0 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 2,521 34 2.27 13 0.52 1 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 2,487 41 2.24 12 0.48 0 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 2,446 25 2.2 12 0.49 0 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 2,421 0 2.18 12 0.5 0 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 2,421 30 2.18 12 0.5 0 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 2,391 2 2.16 12 0.5 0 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 2,389 4 2.15 12 0.5 0 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 2,385 6 2.15 12 0.5 0 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 2,379 18 2.14 12 0.5 0 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 2,361 3 2.13 12 0.51 0 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 2,358 3 2.13 12 0.51 0 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 2,355 0 2.12 12 0.51 0 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 2,355 7 2.12 12 0.51 0 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 2,348 12 2.12 12 0.51 0 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 2,336 5 2.11 12 0.51 0 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 2,331 0 2.1 12 0.51 0 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 2,331 5 2.1 12 0.51 0 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 2,326 0 2.1 12 0.52 0 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 2,326 5 2.1 12 0.52 0 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 2,321 2.09 12 0.52 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 2,299 1 2.07 12 0.52 0 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 2,298 0 2.07 12 0.52 0 0.0
2021-08-07 - Sat 2,298 0 2.07 12 0.52 0 0.0