Active Cases: 5,734

97.74 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 37,590

Total Deaths: 814

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-21 - Tue 37,590 844 6.41 814 2.17 11 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 36,746 0 6.26 803 2.19 0 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 36,746 318 6.26 803 2.19 7 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 36,428 611 6.21 796 2.19 8 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 35,817 609 6.11 788 2.2 8 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 35,208 571 6.0 780 2.22 7 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 34,637 649 5.9 773 2.23 7 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 33,988 415 5.79 766 2.25 2 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 33,573 497 5.72 764 2.28 3 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 33,076 312 5.64 761 2.3 5 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 32,764 575 5.59 756 2.31 4 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 32,189 295 5.49 752 2.34 6 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 31,894 502 5.44 746 2.34 3 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 31,392 380 5.35 743 2.37 3 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 31,012 157 5.29 740 2.39 2 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 30,855 320 5.26 738 2.39 3 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 30,535 415 5.21 735 2.41 2 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 30,120 199 5.13 733 2.43 3 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 29,921 322 5.1 730 2.44 5 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 29,599 306 5.05 725 2.45 4 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 29,293 326 4.99 721 2.46 3 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 28,967 127 4.94 718 2.48 3 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 28,840 156 4.92 715 2.48 1 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 28,684 222 4.89 714 2.49 5 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 28,462 234 4.85 709 2.49 2 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 28,228 230 4.81 707 2.5 2 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 27,998 4.77 705 2.52 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 26,002 85 4.43 665 2.56 3 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 25,917 64 4.42 662 2.55 3 0.0
2021-08-07 - Sat 25,853 137 4.41 659 2.55 1 0.0