Active Cases: 8

0.02 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 5,004

Total Deaths: 63

Total Recoveries: 4,920

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-03 - Wed 5,004 0 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,920 98.32 0
2021-03-02 - Tue 5,004 0 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,920 98.32 0
2021-03-01 - Mon 5,004 0 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,920 98.32 0
2021-02-28 - Sun 5,004 0 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,920 98.32 0
2021-02-27 - Sat 5,004 0 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,920 98.32 0
2021-02-26 - Fri 5,004 0 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,920 98.32 0
2021-02-25 - Thu 5,004 0 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,920 98.32 0
2021-02-24 - Wed 5,004 3 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,920 98.32 0
2021-02-23 - Tue 5,001 0 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,920 98.38 0
2021-02-22 - Mon 5,001 0 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,920 98.38 0
2021-02-21 - Sun 5,001 0 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,920 98.38 0
2021-02-20 - Sat 5,001 4 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,920 98.38 12
2021-02-19 - Fri 4,997 0 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,908 98.22 0
2021-02-18 - Thu 4,997 1 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,908 98.22 23
2021-02-17 - Wed 4,996 0 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,885 97.78 0
2021-02-16 - Tue 4,996 0 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,885 97.78 0
2021-02-15 - Mon 4,996 0 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,885 97.78 0
2021-02-14 - Sun 4,996 0 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,885 97.78 0
2021-02-13 - Sat 4,996 0 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,885 97.78 0
2021-02-12 - Fri 4,996 7 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,885 97.78 0
2021-02-11 - Thu 4,989 0 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,885 97.92 0
2021-02-10 - Wed 4,989 0 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,885 97.92 0
2021-02-09 - Tue 4,989 0 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,885 97.92 0
2021-02-08 - Mon 4,989 0 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,885 97.92 0
2021-02-07 - Sun 4,989 0 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,885 97.92 0
2021-02-06 - Sat 4,989 0 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,885 97.92 0
2021-02-05 - Fri 4,989 0 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,885 97.92 0
2021-02-04 - Thu 4,989 0 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,885 97.92 0
2021-02-03 - Wed 4,989 0 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,885 97.92 0
2021-02-02 - Tue 4,989 8 0.1 63 1.26 0 4,885 97.92 0