Active Cases: 961

1.99 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 13,611

Total Deaths: 109

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 13,611 0 0.28 109 0.8 0 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 13,611 0 0.28 109 0.8 0 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 13,611 102 0.28 109 0.8 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 13,509 0 0.28 109 0.81 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 13,509 0 0.28 109 0.81 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 13,509 190 0.28 109 0.81 1 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 13,319 0 0.28 108 0.81 0 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 13,319 0 0.28 108 0.81 0 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 13,319 0 0.28 108 0.81 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 13,319 0 0.28 108 0.81 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 13,319 0 0.28 108 0.81 0 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 13,319 669 0.28 108 0.81 2 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 12,650 0 0.26 106 0.84 0 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 12,650 0 0.26 106 0.84 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 12,650 196 0.26 106 0.84 5 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 12,454 0 0.26 101 0.81 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 12,454 0 0.26 101 0.81 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 12,454 0 0.26 101 0.81 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 12,454 0 0.26 101 0.81 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 12,454 0 0.26 101 0.81 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 12,454 291 0.26 101 0.81 0 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 12,163 0 0.25 101 0.83 0 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 12,163 0 0.25 101 0.83 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 12,163 0 0.25 101 0.83 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 12,163 0 0.25 101 0.83 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 12,163 0 0.25 101 0.83 0 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 12,163 0 0.25 101 0.83 0 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 12,163 0 0.25 101 0.83 0 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 12,163 0 0.25 101 0.83 0 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 12,163 202 0.25 101 0.83 0 0.0