Active Cases: 760

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 9,179

Total Deaths: 131

Total Recoveries: 7,514

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-07 - Sun 9,179 0 131 1.43 0 7,514 81.86 0
2021-03-06 - Sat 9,179 0 131 1.43 0 7,514 81.86 495
2021-03-05 - Fri 9,179 359 131 1.43 3 7,019 76.47 0
2021-03-04 - Thu 8,820 0 128 1.45 0 7,019 79.58 0
2021-03-03 - Wed 8,820 0 128 1.45 0 7,019 79.58 0
2021-03-02 - Tue 8,820 0 128 1.45 0 7,019 79.58 0
2021-03-01 - Mon 8,820 0 128 1.45 0 7,019 79.58 0
2021-02-28 - Sun 8,820 0 128 1.45 0 7,019 79.58 0
2021-02-27 - Sat 8,820 0 128 1.45 0 7,019 79.58 0
2021-02-26 - Fri 8,820 0 128 1.45 0 7,019 79.58 0
2021-02-25 - Thu 8,820 195 128 1.45 1 7,019 79.58 0
2021-02-24 - Wed 8,625 0 127 1.47 0 7,019 81.38 0
2021-02-23 - Tue 8,625 0 127 1.47 0 7,019 81.38 0
2021-02-22 - Mon 8,625 206 127 1.47 4 7,019 81.38 0
2021-02-21 - Sun 8,419 0 123 1.46 0 7,019 83.37 0
2021-02-20 - Sat 8,419 0 123 1.46 0 7,019 83.37 0
2021-02-19 - Fri 8,419 0 123 1.46 0 7,019 83.37 0
2021-02-18 - Thu 8,419 0 123 1.46 0 7,019 83.37 0
2021-02-17 - Wed 8,419 0 123 1.46 0 7,019 83.37 0
2021-02-16 - Tue 8,419 0 123 1.46 0 7,019 83.37 0
2021-02-15 - Mon 8,419 0 123 1.46 0 7,019 83.37 0
2021-02-14 - Sun 8,419 0 123 1.46 0 7,019 83.37 0
2021-02-13 - Sat 8,419 65 123 1.46 1 7,019 83.37 0
2021-02-12 - Fri 8,354 0 122 1.46 0 7,019 84.02 1,173
2021-02-11 - Thu 8,354 294 122 1.46 0 5,846 69.98 0
2021-02-10 - Wed 8,060 0 122 1.51 0 5,846 72.53 0
2021-02-09 - Tue 8,060 0 122 1.51 0 5,846 72.53 0
2021-02-08 - Mon 8,060 0 122 1.51 0 5,846 72.53 0
2021-02-07 - Sun 8,060 0 122 1.51 0 5,846 72.53 0
2021-02-06 - Sat 8,060 0 122 1.51 0 5,846 72.53 0