Active Cases: 1,067

No population data

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 23,485

Total Deaths: 371

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 23,485 0 371 1.58 0 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 23,485 105 371 1.58 0 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 23,380 0 371 1.59 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 23,380 0 371 1.59 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 23,380 136 371 1.59 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 23,244 0 371 1.6 0 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 23,244 0 371 1.6 0 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 23,244 0 371 1.6 0 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 23,244 275 371 1.6 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 22,969 0 371 1.62 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 22,969 551 371 1.62 1 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 22,418 0 370 1.65 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 22,418 0 370 1.65 0 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 22,418 0 370 1.65 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 22,418 0 370 1.65 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 22,418 574 370 1.65 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 21,844 0 370 1.69 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 21,844 567 370 1.69 1 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 21,277 0 369 1.73 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 21,277 0 369 1.73 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 21,277 0 369 1.73 0 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 21,277 1,188 369 1.73 2 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 20,089 0 367 1.83 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 20,089 0 367 1.83 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 20,089 0 367 1.83 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 20,089 0 367 1.83 0 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 20,089 0 367 1.83 0 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 20,089 0 367 1.83 0 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 20,089 0 367 1.83 0 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 20,089 599 367 1.83 0 0.0