Active Cases: 2,344

1.93 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 21,450

Total Deaths: 146

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 21,450 0 0.18 146 0.68 0 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 21,450 0 0.18 146 0.68 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 21,450 0 0.18 146 0.68 0 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 21,450 0 0.18 146 0.68 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 21,450 0 0.18 146 0.68 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 21,450 0 0.18 146 0.68 0 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 21,450 0 0.18 146 0.68 0 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 21,450 1,609 0.18 146 0.68 5 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 19,841 0 0.16 141 0.71 0 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 19,841 0 0.16 141 0.71 0 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 19,841 0 0.16 141 0.71 0 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 19,841 735 0.16 141 0.71 0 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 19,106 0 0.16 141 0.74 0 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 19,106 0 0.16 141 0.74 0 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 19,106 2,160 0.16 141 0.74 6 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 16,946 0 0.14 135 0.8 0 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 16,946 0 0.14 135 0.8 0 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 16,946 0 0.14 135 0.8 0 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 16,946 1,014 0.14 135 0.8 4 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 15,932 0 0.13 131 0.82 0 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 15,932 2,566 0.13 131 0.82 3 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 13,366 0 0.11 128 0.96 0 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 13,366 0 0.11 128 0.96 0 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 13,366 0 0.11 128 0.96 0 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 13,366 0 0.11 128 0.96 0 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 13,366 0 0.11 128 0.96 0 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 13,366 874 0.11 128 0.96 1 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 12,492 0.1 127 1.02 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 8,608 0 0.07 110 1.28 0 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 8,608 0 0.07 110 1.28 0 0.0