Active Cases: 188

0.37 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 5,915

Total Deaths: 283

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 5,915 0 0.12 283 4.78 0 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 5,915 0 0.12 283 4.78 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 5,915 11 0.12 283 4.78 0 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 5,904 0 0.12 283 4.79 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 5,904 0 0.12 283 4.79 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 5,904 177 0.12 283 4.79 38 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 5,727 0 0.11 245 4.28 0 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 5,727 0 0.11 245 4.28 0 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 5,727 0 0.11 245 4.28 0 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 5,727 0 0.11 245 4.28 0 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 5,727 0 0.11 245 4.28 0 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 5,727 0 0.11 245 4.28 0 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 5,727 0 0.11 245 4.28 0 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 5,727 0 0.11 245 4.28 0 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 5,727 0 0.11 245 4.28 0 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 5,727 0 0.11 245 4.28 0 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 5,727 0 0.11 245 4.28 0 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 5,727 0 0.11 245 4.28 0 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 5,727 0 0.11 245 4.28 0 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 5,727 133 0.11 245 4.28 0 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 5,594 0 0.11 245 4.38 0 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 5,594 0 0.11 245 4.38 0 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 5,594 0 0.11 245 4.38 0 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 5,594 56 0.11 245 4.38 0 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 5,538 0 0.11 245 4.42 0 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 5,538 0 0.11 245 4.42 0 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 5,538 0 0.11 245 4.42 0 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 5,538 0.11 245 4.42 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 5,459 0 0.11 148 2.71 0 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 5,459 0 0.11 148 2.71 0 0.0