Active Cases: 29

0.06 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,017

Total Deaths: 85

Total Recoveries: 1,884

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-05 - Fri 2,017 0 0.04 85 4.21 0 1,884 93.41 0
2021-03-04 - Thu 2,017 0 0.04 85 4.21 0 1,884 93.41 0
2021-03-03 - Wed 2,017 3 0.04 85 4.21 0 1,884 93.41 0
2021-03-02 - Tue 2,014 0 0.04 85 4.22 0 1,884 93.55 0
2021-03-01 - Mon 2,014 0 0.04 85 4.22 0 1,884 93.55 0
2021-02-28 - Sun 2,014 4 0.04 85 4.22 0 1,884 93.55 0
2021-02-27 - Sat 2,010 0 0.04 85 4.23 0 1,884 93.73 0
2021-02-26 - Fri 2,010 1 0.04 85 4.23 0 1,884 93.73 0
2021-02-25 - Thu 2,009 7 0.04 85 4.23 0 1,884 93.78 1
2021-02-24 - Wed 2,002 4 0.04 85 4.25 0 1,883 94.06 4
2021-02-23 - Tue 1,998 2 0.04 85 4.25 0 1,879 94.04 23
2021-02-22 - Mon 1,996 8 0.04 85 4.26 0 1,856 92.99 0
2021-02-21 - Sun 1,988 0 0.04 85 4.28 0 1,856 93.36 0
2021-02-20 - Sat 1,988 0 0.04 85 4.28 0 1,856 93.36 0
2021-02-19 - Fri 1,988 3 0.04 85 4.28 0 1,856 93.36 62
2021-02-18 - Thu 1,985 0 0.04 85 4.28 0 1,794 90.38 0
2021-02-17 - Wed 1,985 0 0.04 85 4.28 0 1,794 90.38 24
2021-02-16 - Tue 1,985 29 0.04 85 4.28 1 1,770 89.17 0
2021-02-15 - Mon 1,956 0 0.04 84 4.29 0 1,770 90.49 0
2021-02-14 - Sun 1,956 0 0.04 84 4.29 0 1,770 90.49 0
2021-02-13 - Sat 1,956 0 0.04 84 4.29 0 1,770 90.49 0
2021-02-12 - Fri 1,956 0 0.04 84 4.29 0 1,770 90.49 0
2021-02-11 - Thu 1,956 0 0.04 84 4.29 0 1,770 90.49 0
2021-02-10 - Wed 1,956 0 0.04 84 4.29 0 1,770 90.49 0
2021-02-09 - Tue 1,956 0 0.04 84 4.29 0 1,770 90.49 0
2021-02-08 - Mon 1,956 0 0.04 84 4.29 0 1,770 90.49 0
2021-02-07 - Sun 1,956 0 0.04 84 4.29 0 1,770 90.49 0
2021-02-06 - Sat 1,956 0 0.04 84 4.29 0 1,770 90.49 0
2021-02-05 - Fri 1,956 11 0.04 84 4.29 0 1,770 90.49 4
2021-02-04 - Thu 1,945 0 0.04 84 4.32 0 1,766 90.8 0