Active Cases: 2,145

1.35 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 7,727

Total Deaths: 260

Total Recoveries: 3,867

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-03 - Wed 7,727 209 0.05 260 3.36 11 3,867 50.05 21
2021-03-02 - Tue 7,518 126 0.05 249 3.31 6 3,846 51.16 32
2021-03-01 - Mon 7,392 135 0.05 243 3.29 4 3,814 51.6 6
2021-02-28 - Sun 7,257 570 0.05 239 3.29 16 3,808 52.47 24
2021-02-27 - Sat 6,687 0 0.04 223 3.33 0 3,784 56.59 0
2021-02-26 - Fri 6,687 0 0.04 223 3.33 0 3,784 56.59 0
2021-02-25 - Thu 6,687 243 0.04 223 3.33 8 3,784 56.59 3
2021-02-24 - Wed 6,444 198 0.04 215 3.34 7 3,781 58.67 3
2021-02-23 - Tue 6,246 229 0.04 208 3.33 6 3,778 60.49 14
2021-02-22 - Mon 6,017 128 0.04 202 3.36 8 3,764 62.56 7
2021-02-21 - Sun 5,889 257 0.04 194 3.29 15 3,757 63.8 0
2021-02-20 - Sat 5,632 0 0.04 179 3.18 0 3,757 66.71 0
2021-02-19 - Fri 5,632 132 0.04 179 3.18 7 3,757 66.71 7
2021-02-18 - Thu 5,500 127 0.03 172 3.13 9 3,750 68.18 0
2021-02-17 - Wed 5,373 100 0.03 163 3.03 9 3,750 69.79 0
2021-02-16 - Tue 5,273 90 0.03 154 2.92 2 3,750 71.12 11
2021-02-15 - Mon 5,183 0 0.03 152 2.93 0 3,739 72.14 0
2021-02-14 - Sun 5,183 108 0.03 152 2.93 6 3,739 72.14 6
2021-02-13 - Sat 5,075 62 0.03 146 2.88 2 3,733 73.56 1
2021-02-12 - Fri 5,013 78 0.03 144 2.87 5 3,732 74.45 12
2021-02-11 - Thu 4,935 73 0.03 139 2.82 5 3,720 75.38 0
2021-02-10 - Wed 4,862 0 0.03 134 2.76 0 3,720 76.51 0
2021-02-09 - Tue 4,862 0 0.03 134 2.76 0 3,720 76.51 0
2021-02-08 - Mon 4,862 8 0.03 134 2.76 0 3,720 76.51 0
2021-02-07 - Sun 4,854 40 0.03 134 2.76 2 3,720 76.64 0
2021-02-06 - Sat 4,814 0 0.03 132 2.74 0 3,720 77.27 0
2021-02-05 - Fri 4,814 0 0.03 132 2.74 0 3,720 77.27 0
2021-02-04 - Thu 4,814 30 0.03 132 2.74 2 3,720 77.27 54
2021-02-03 - Wed 4,784 0 0.03 130 2.72 0 3,666 76.63 0
2021-02-02 - Tue 4,784 0 0.03 130 2.72 0 3,666 76.63 0