Active Cases: 1,127

0.71 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 25,388

Total Deaths: 1,335

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-29 - Sat 25,388 0 0.16 1,335 5.26 0 0.0
2022-01-28 - Fri 25,388 0 0.16 1,335 5.26 0 0.0
2022-01-27 - Thu 25,388 0 0.16 1,335 5.26 0 0.0
2022-01-26 - Wed 25,388 0 0.16 1,335 5.26 0 0.0
2022-01-25 - Tue 25,388 1,066 0.16 1,335 5.26 0 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 24,322 0 0.15 1,335 5.49 0 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 24,322 0 0.15 1,335 5.49 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 24,322 0 0.15 1,335 5.49 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 24,322 61 0.15 1,335 5.49 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 24,261 0 0.15 1,335 5.5 0 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 24,261 0 0.15 1,335 5.5 0 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 24,261 0 0.15 1,335 5.5 0 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 24,261 0 0.15 1,335 5.5 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 24,261 0 0.15 1,335 5.5 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 24,261 0 0.15 1,335 5.5 0 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 24,261 0 0.15 1,335 5.5 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 24,261 0 0.15 1,335 5.5 0 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 24,261 0 0.15 1,335 5.5 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 24,261 0 0.15 1,335 5.5 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 24,261 0 0.15 1,335 5.5 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 24,261 0 0.15 1,335 5.5 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 24,261 0 0.15 1,335 5.5 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 24,261 0 0.15 1,335 5.5 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 24,261 729 0.15 1,335 5.5 2 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 23,532 0 0.15 1,333 5.66 0 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 23,532 0 0.15 1,333 5.66 0 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 23,532 0 0.15 1,333 5.66 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 23,532 0 0.15 1,333 5.66 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 23,532 0 0.15 1,333 5.66 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 23,532 0 0.15 1,333 5.66 0 0.0