Active Cases: 6,984

243.03 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 39,709

Total Deaths: 277

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 39,709 497 13.82 277 0.7 2 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 39,212 626 13.65 275 0.7 1 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 38,586 415 13.43 274 0.71 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 38,171 549 13.28 274 0.72 1 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 37,622 559 13.09 273 0.73 2 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 37,063 677 12.9 271 0.73 0 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 36,386 652 12.66 271 0.74 0 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 35,734 361 12.43 271 0.76 2 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 35,373 412 12.31 269 0.76 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 34,961 536 12.17 269 0.77 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 34,425 537 11.98 269 0.78 0 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 33,888 577 11.79 269 0.79 1 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 33,311 516 11.59 268 0.8 2 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 32,795 567 11.41 266 0.81 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 32,228 387 11.21 266 0.83 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 31,841 342 11.08 266 0.84 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 31,499 495 10.96 266 0.84 1 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 31,004 0 10.79 265 0.85 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 31,004 827 10.79 265 0.85 2 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 30,177 479 10.5 263 0.87 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 29,698 538 10.33 263 0.89 1 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 29,160 200 10.15 262 0.9 0 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 28,960 150 10.08 262 0.9 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 28,810 0 10.03 262 0.91 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 28,810 245 10.03 262 0.91 2 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 28,565 502 9.94 260 0.91 0 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 28,063 227 9.77 260 0.93 0 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 27,836 112 9.69 260 0.93 0 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 27,724 0 9.65 260 0.94 0 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 27,724 95 9.65 260 0.94 0 0.0