Active Cases: 7,724

122.98 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 127,326

Total Deaths: 1,868

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 127,326 0 20.27 1,868 1.47 0 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 127,326 642 20.27 1,868 1.47 9 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 126,684 425 20.17 1,859 1.47 10 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 126,259 531 20.1 1,849 1.46 10 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 125,728 600 20.02 1,839 1.46 7 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 125,128 643 19.92 1,832 1.46 10 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 124,485 730 19.82 1,822 1.46 4 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 123,755 626 19.7 1,818 1.47 5 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 123,129 765 19.6 1,813 1.47 7 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 122,364 456 19.48 1,806 1.48 6 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 121,908 557 19.41 1,800 1.48 2 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 121,351 628 19.32 1,798 1.48 6 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 120,723 574 19.22 1,792 1.48 7 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 120,149 547 19.13 1,785 1.49 5 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 119,602 533 19.04 1,780 1.49 6 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 119,069 603 18.96 1,774 1.49 4 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 118,466 362 18.86 1,770 1.49 13 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 118,104 472 18.8 1,757 1.49 4 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 117,632 552 18.73 1,753 1.49 5 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 117,080 547 18.64 1,748 1.49 15 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 116,533 577 18.55 1,733 1.49 1 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 115,956 571 18.46 1,732 1.49 8 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 115,385 598 18.37 1,724 1.49 4 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 114,787 423 18.28 1,720 1.5 4 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 114,364 556 18.21 1,716 1.5 4 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 113,808 637 18.12 1,712 1.5 4 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 113,171 671 18.02 1,708 1.51 4 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 112,500 17.91 1,704 1.51 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 103,932 210 16.55 1,636 1.57 1 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 103,722 279 16.51 1,635 1.58 0 0.0