Active Cases: 16

0.13 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 619

Total Deaths: 10

Total Recoveries: 588

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-03 - Wed 619 0 0.05 10 1.62 0 588 94.99 0
2021-03-02 - Tue 619 9 0.05 10 1.62 0 588 94.99 17
2021-03-01 - Mon 610 0 0.05 10 1.64 0 571 93.61 0
2021-02-28 - Sun 610 0 0.05 10 1.64 0 571 93.61 0
2021-02-27 - Sat 610 0 0.05 10 1.64 0 571 93.61 0
2021-02-26 - Fri 610 0 0.05 10 1.64 0 571 93.61 0
2021-02-25 - Thu 610 0 0.05 10 1.64 0 571 93.61 0
2021-02-24 - Wed 610 7 0.05 10 1.64 0 571 93.61 15
2021-02-23 - Tue 603 0 0.05 10 1.66 0 556 92.21 0
2021-02-22 - Mon 603 0 0.05 10 1.66 0 556 92.21 0
2021-02-21 - Sun 603 0 0.05 10 1.66 0 556 92.21 0
2021-02-20 - Sat 603 0 0.05 10 1.66 0 556 92.21 0
2021-02-19 - Fri 603 0 0.05 10 1.66 0 556 92.21 0
2021-02-18 - Thu 603 0 0.05 10 1.66 0 556 92.21 0
2021-02-17 - Wed 603 2 0.05 10 1.66 0 556 92.21 2
2021-02-16 - Tue 601 0 0.05 10 1.66 0 554 92.18 0
2021-02-15 - Mon 601 6 0.05 10 1.66 0 554 92.18 8
2021-02-14 - Sun 595 0 0.05 10 1.68 0 546 91.76 0
2021-02-13 - Sat 595 0 0.05 10 1.68 0 546 91.76 0
2021-02-12 - Fri 595 0 0.05 10 1.68 0 546 91.76 0
2021-02-11 - Thu 595 1 0.05 10 1.68 0 546 91.76 2
2021-02-10 - Wed 594 1 0.05 10 1.68 0 544 91.58 1
2021-02-09 - Tue 593 9 0.05 10 1.69 0 543 91.57 3
2021-02-08 - Mon 584 0 0.05 10 1.71 0 540 92.47 0
2021-02-07 - Sun 584 0 0.05 10 1.71 0 540 92.47 0
2021-02-06 - Sat 584 0 0.05 10 1.71 0 540 92.47 0
2021-02-05 - Fri 584 0 0.05 10 1.71 0 540 92.47 0
2021-02-04 - Thu 584 1 0.05 10 1.71 0 540 92.47 0
2021-02-03 - Wed 583 0 0.05 10 1.72 0 540 92.62 0
2021-02-02 - Tue 583 14 0.05 10 1.72 0 540 92.62 12