Active Cases: 895

7.04 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 25,455

Total Deaths: 240

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 25,455 296 2.0 240 0.94 0 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 25,159 0 1.98 240 0.95 0 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 25,159 0 1.98 240 0.95 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 25,159 256 1.98 240 0.95 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 24,903 0 1.96 240 0.96 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 24,903 0 1.96 240 0.96 0 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 24,903 0 1.96 240 0.96 0 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 24,903 2,317 1.96 240 0.96 0 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 22,586 0 1.78 240 1.06 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 22,586 0 1.78 240 1.06 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 24,425 0 1.92 240 0.98 0 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 24,425 0 1.92 240 0.98 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 24,425 161 1.92 240 0.98 0 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 24,264 0 1.91 240 0.99 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 24,264 213 1.91 240 0.99 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 24,051 0 1.89 240 1.0 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 24,051 0 1.89 240 1.0 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 24,051 165 1.89 240 1.0 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 23,886 81 1.88 240 1.0 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 23,805 203 1.87 240 1.01 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 23,602 0 1.86 240 1.02 0 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 23,602 0 1.86 240 1.02 0 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 23,602 0 1.86 240 1.02 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 23,602 109 1.86 240 1.02 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 23,493 72 1.85 240 1.02 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 23,421 49 1.84 240 1.02 0 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 23,372 79 1.84 240 1.03 0 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 23,293 85 1.83 240 1.03 0 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 23,208 0 1.82 240 1.03 0 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 23,208 38 1.82 240 1.03 0 0.0