Active Cases: 10

0.08 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 504

Total Deaths: 10

Total Recoveries: 456

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-12-01 - Tue 504 3 0.04 10 1.98 0 456 90.48 13
2020-11-30 - Mon 501 0 0.04 10 2.0 0 443 88.42 0
2020-11-29 - Sun 501 0 0.04 10 2.0 0 443 88.42 0
2020-11-28 - Sat 501 3 0.04 10 2.0 0 443 88.42 3
2020-11-27 - Fri 498 1 0.04 10 2.01 0 440 88.35 0
2020-11-26 - Thu 497 3 0.04 10 2.01 0 440 88.53 7
2020-11-25 - Wed 494 0 0.04 10 2.02 0 433 87.65 0
2020-11-24 - Tue 494 0 0.04 10 2.02 0 433 87.65 0
2020-11-23 - Mon 494 0 0.04 10 2.02 0 433 87.65 0
2020-11-22 - Sun 494 0 0.04 10 2.02 0 433 87.65 0
2020-11-21 - Sat 494 0 0.04 10 2.02 0 433 87.65 0
2020-11-20 - Fri 494 0 0.04 10 2.02 0 433 87.65 0
2020-11-19 - Thu 494 0 0.04 10 2.02 0 433 87.65 0
2020-11-18 - Wed 494 3 0.04 10 2.02 0 433 87.65 2
2020-11-17 - Tue 491 13 0.04 10 2.04 0 431 87.78 0
2020-11-16 - Mon 478 8 0.04 10 2.09 0 431 90.17 3
2020-11-15 - Sun 470 0 0.04 10 2.13 0 428 91.06 0
2020-11-14 - Sat 470 0 0.04 10 2.13 0 428 91.06 0
2020-11-13 - Fri 470 2 0.04 10 2.13 0 428 91.06 1
2020-11-12 - Thu 468 15 0.04 10 2.14 0 427 91.24 11
2020-11-11 - Wed 453 0 0.04 10 2.21 0 416 91.83 0
2020-11-10 - Tue 453 0 0.04 10 2.21 0 416 91.83 0
2020-11-09 - Mon 453 0 0.04 10 2.21 0 416 91.83 0
2020-11-08 - Sun 453 0 0.04 10 2.21 0 416 91.83 0
2020-11-07 - Sat 453 0 0.04 10 2.21 0 416 91.83 0
2020-11-06 - Fri 453 0 0.04 10 2.21 0 416 91.83 0
2020-11-05 - Thu 453 0.04 10 2.21 416 91.83
2020-11-03 - Tue 451 0 0.04 10 2.22 0 413 91.57 0
2020-11-02 - Mon 451 10 0.04 10 2.22 0 413 91.57 15
2020-11-01 - Sun 441 0 0.03 10 2.27 0 398 90.25 0