Active Cases: 7,880

4.29 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 80,090

Total Deaths: 1,108

Total Recoveries: 76,299

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-03 - Wed 80,090 533 0.44 1,108 1.38 4 76,299 95.27 736
2021-03-02 - Tue 79,557 555 0.43 1,104 1.39 6 75,563 94.98 476
2021-03-01 - Mon 79,002 468 0.43 1,098 1.39 7 75,087 95.04 589
2021-02-28 - Sun 78,534 332 0.43 1,091 1.39 10 74,498 94.86 889
2021-02-27 - Sat 78,202 563 0.43 1,081 1.38 15 73,609 94.13 974
2021-02-26 - Fri 77,639 468 0.42 1,066 1.37 7 72,635 93.55 1,835
2021-02-25 - Thu 77,171 687 0.42 1,059 1.37 8 70,800 91.74 997
2021-02-24 - Wed 76,484 902 0.42 1,051 1.37 11 69,803 91.26 367
2021-02-23 - Tue 75,582 555 0.41 1,040 1.38 9 69,436 91.87 508
2021-02-22 - Mon 75,027 524 0.41 1,031 1.37 11 68,928 91.87 984
2021-02-21 - Sun 74,503 609 0.41 1,020 1.37 4 67,944 91.2 1,001
2021-02-20 - Sat 73,894 691 0.4 1,016 1.37 14 66,943 90.59 930
2021-02-19 - Fri 73,203 736 0.4 1,002 1.37 11 66,013 90.18 962
2021-02-18 - Thu 72,467 790 0.39 991 1.37 8 65,051 89.77 1,011
2021-02-17 - Wed 71,677 854 0.39 983 1.37 9 64,040 89.35 431
2021-02-16 - Tue 70,823 575 0.39 974 1.38 15 63,609 89.81 347
2021-02-15 - Mon 70,248 811 0.38 959 1.37 8 63,262 90.06 392
2021-02-14 - Sun 69,437 983 0.38 951 1.37 11 62,870 90.54 295
2021-02-13 - Sat 68,454 773 0.37 940 1.37 9 62,575 91.41 1,273
2021-02-12 - Fri 67,681 1,083 0.37 931 1.38 17 61,302 90.57 1,313
2021-02-11 - Thu 66,598 1,025 0.36 914 1.37 13 59,989 90.08 1,114
2021-02-10 - Wed 65,573 963 0.36 901 1.37 20 58,875 89.79 556
2021-02-09 - Tue 64,610 1,037 0.35 881 1.36 12 58,319 90.26 1,990
2021-02-08 - Mon 63,573 940 0.35 869 1.37 16 56,329 88.61 1,494
2021-02-07 - Sun 62,633 1,206 0.34 853 1.36 14 54,835 87.55 1,425
2021-02-06 - Sat 61,427 1,000 0.33 839 1.37 11 53,410 86.95 1,365
2021-02-05 - Fri 60,427 1,424 0.33 828 1.37 16 52,045 86.13 740
2021-02-04 - Thu 59,003 1,514 0.32 812 1.38 8 51,305 86.95 826
2021-02-03 - Wed 57,489 1,256 0.31 804 1.4 10 50,479 87.81 783
2021-02-02 - Tue 56,233 1,191 0.31 794 1.41 14 49,696 88.38 302