Active Cases: 1,305

0.71 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 208,599

Total Deaths: 3,639

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 208,599 0 1.13 3,639 1.74 0 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 208,599 97 1.13 3,639 1.74 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 208,502 33 1.13 3,639 1.75 1 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 208,469 47 1.13 3,638 1.75 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 208,422 69 1.13 3,638 1.75 1 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 208,353 192 1.13 3,637 1.75 1 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 208,161 0 1.13 3,636 1.75 0 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 208,161 112 1.13 3,636 1.75 1 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 208,049 89 1.13 3,635 1.75 2 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 207,960 22 1.13 3,633 1.75 2 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 207,938 242 1.13 3,631 1.75 5 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 207,696 0 1.13 3,626 1.75 0 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 207,696 136 1.13 3,626 1.75 3 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 207,560 266 1.13 3,623 1.75 3 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 207,294 0 1.13 3,620 1.75 0 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 207,294 127 1.13 3,620 1.75 3 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 207,167 53 1.13 3,617 1.75 1 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 207,114 86 1.13 3,616 1.75 2 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 207,028 144 1.13 3,614 1.75 3 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 206,884 179 1.13 3,611 1.75 3 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 206,705 183 1.12 3,608 1.75 3 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 206,522 195 1.12 3,605 1.75 3 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 206,327 182 1.12 3,602 1.75 3 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 206,145 94 1.12 3,599 1.75 3 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 206,051 158 1.12 3,596 1.75 5 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 205,893 189 1.12 3,591 1.74 4 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 205,704 389 1.12 3,587 1.74 0 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 205,315 1.12 3,587 1.75 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 200,201 152 1.09 3,491 1.74 7 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 200,049 387 1.09 3,484 1.74 10 0.0