Active Cases: 23

0.23 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 5,679

Total Deaths: 61

Total Recoveries: 5,584

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-12-01 - Tue 5,679 0 0.57 61 1.07 0 5,584 98.33 0
2020-11-30 - Mon 5,679 2 0.57 61 1.07 0 5,584 98.33 7
2020-11-29 - Sun 5,677 1 0.57 61 1.07 0 5,577 98.24 0
2020-11-28 - Sat 5,676 0 0.57 61 1.07 0 5,577 98.26 1
2020-11-27 - Fri 5,676 0 0.57 61 1.07 0 5,576 98.24 0
2020-11-26 - Thu 5,676 6 0.57 61 1.07 0 5,576 98.24 1
2020-11-25 - Wed 5,670 1 0.57 61 1.08 0 5,575 98.32 6
2020-11-24 - Tue 5,669 1 0.57 61 1.08 0 5,569 98.24 14
2020-11-23 - Mon 5,668 0 0.57 61 1.08 0 5,555 98.01 0
2020-11-22 - Sun 5,668 7 0.57 61 1.08 0 5,555 98.01 3
2020-11-21 - Sat 5,661 1 0.57 61 1.08 0 5,552 98.07 1
2020-11-20 - Fri 5,660 2 0.57 61 1.08 0 5,551 98.07 2
2020-11-19 - Thu 5,658 0 0.57 61 1.08 0 5,549 98.07 0
2020-11-18 - Wed 5,658 2 0.57 61 1.08 0 5,549 98.07 1
2020-11-17 - Tue 5,656 1 0.57 61 1.08 0 5,548 98.09 6
2020-11-16 - Mon 5,655 10 0.57 61 1.08 0 5,542 98.0 23
2020-11-15 - Sun 5,645 0 0.57 61 1.08 0 5,519 97.77 0
2020-11-14 - Sat 5,645 4 0.57 61 1.08 0 5,519 97.77 10
2020-11-13 - Fri 5,641 0 0.57 61 1.08 0 5,509 97.66 0
2020-11-12 - Thu 5,641 6 0.57 61 1.08 0 5,509 97.66 8
2020-11-11 - Wed 5,635 2 0.57 61 1.08 0 5,501 97.62 4
2020-11-10 - Tue 5,633 6 0.57 61 1.08 0 5,497 97.59 5
2020-11-09 - Mon 5,627 22 0.57 61 1.08 0 5,492 97.6 7
2020-11-08 - Sun 5,605 0 0.57 61 1.09 0 5,485 97.86 0
2020-11-07 - Sat 5,605 1 0.57 61 1.09 0 5,485 97.86 4
2020-11-06 - Fri 5,604 5 0.57 61 1.09 0 5,481 97.81 2
2020-11-05 - Thu 5,599 0.57 61 1.09 5,479 97.86
2020-11-03 - Tue 5,575 2 0.56 61 1.09 0 5,467 98.06 7
2020-11-02 - Mon 5,573 10 0.56 61 1.09 0 5,460 97.97 12
2020-11-01 - Sun 5,563 4 0.56 61 1.1 0 5,448 97.93 11