Active Cases: 331

0.20 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 7,075

Total Deaths: 190

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-25 - Tue 7,075 186 0.04 190 2.69 5 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 6,889 0 0.04 185 2.69 0 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 6,889 0 0.04 185 2.69 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 6,889 0 0.04 185 2.69 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 6,889 0 0.04 185 2.69 0 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 6,889 0 0.04 185 2.69 0 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 6,889 0 0.04 185 2.69 0 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 6,889 331 0.04 185 2.69 0 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 6,558 0 0.04 185 2.82 0 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 6,558 0 0.04 185 2.82 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 6,558 0 0.04 185 2.82 0 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 6,558 0 0.04 185 2.82 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 6,558 0 0.04 185 2.82 0 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 6,558 0 0.04 185 2.82 0 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 6,558 373 0.04 185 2.82 1 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 6,185 0 0.04 184 2.97 0 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 6,185 0 0.04 184 2.97 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 6,185 0 0.04 184 2.97 0 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 6,185 0 0.04 184 2.97 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 6,185 0 0.04 184 2.97 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 6,185 0 0.04 184 2.97 0 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 6,185 2 0.04 184 2.97 0 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 6,183 0 0.04 184 2.98 0 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 6,183 480 0.04 184 2.98 3 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 5,703 0 0.03 181 3.17 0 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 5,703 0 0.03 181 3.17 0 0.0
2021-12-30 - Thu 5,703 0 0.03 181 3.17 0 0.0
2021-12-29 - Wed 5,703 0 0.03 181 3.17 0 0.0
2021-12-28 - Tue 5,703 0 0.03 181 3.17 0 0.0
2021-12-27 - Mon 5,703 0 0.03 181 3.17 0 0.0