Active Cases: 33

0.02 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 5,029

Total Deaths: 174

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-21 - Tue 5,029 0 0.03 174 3.46 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 5,029 0 0.03 174 3.46 0 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 5,029 3 0.03 174 3.46 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 5,026 5 0.03 174 3.46 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 5,021 0 0.03 174 3.47 0 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 5,021 0 0.03 174 3.47 0 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 5,021 2 0.03 174 3.47 0 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 5,019 2 0.03 174 3.47 0 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 5,017 1 0.03 174 3.47 0 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 5,016 4 0.03 174 3.47 0 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 5,012 0 0.03 174 3.47 0 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 5,012 1 0.03 174 3.47 0 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 5,011 15 0.03 174 3.47 0 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 4,996 0 0.03 174 3.48 0 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 4,996 0 0.03 174 3.48 0 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 4,996 1 0.03 174 3.48 0 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 4,995 0 0.03 174 3.48 0 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 4,995 0 0.03 174 3.48 0 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 4,995 1 0.03 174 3.48 0 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 4,994 0 0.03 174 3.48 0 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 4,994 2 0.03 174 3.48 0 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 4,992 1 0.03 174 3.49 0 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 4,991 0 0.03 174 3.49 0 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 4,991 1 0.03 174 3.49 0 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 4,990 1 0.03 174 3.49 0 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 4,989 0 0.03 174 3.49 0 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 4,989 0.03 174 3.49 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 4,980 2 0.03 174 3.49 0 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 4,978 1 0.03 174 3.5 0 0.0
2021-08-07 - Sat 4,977 0 0.03 174 3.5 0 0.0