Active Cases: 1,566

17.47 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 49,959

Total Deaths: 566

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 49,959 0 5.57 566 1.13 0 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 49,959 0 5.57 566 1.13 0 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 49,959 79 5.57 566 1.13 0 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 49,880 0 5.56 566 1.13 0 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 49,880 293 5.56 566 1.13 22 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 49,587 0 5.53 544 1.1 0 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 49,587 343 5.53 544 1.1 5 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 49,244 0 5.49 539 1.09 0 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 49,244 258 5.49 539 1.09 4 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 48,986 0 5.46 535 1.09 0 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 48,986 128 5.46 535 1.09 0 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 48,858 286 5.45 535 1.1 2 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 48,572 179 5.42 533 1.1 5 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 48,393 0 5.4 528 1.09 0 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 48,393 240 5.4 528 1.09 3 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 48,153 160 5.37 525 1.09 5 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 47,993 128 5.35 520 1.08 12 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 47,865 156 5.34 508 1.06 0 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 47,709 200 5.32 510 1.07 2 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 47,509 253 5.3 508 1.07 3 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 47,256 250 5.27 505 1.07 1 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 47,006 290 5.24 504 1.07 8 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 46,716 505 5.21 496 1.06 7 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 46,211 184 5.15 489 1.06 10 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 46,027 654 5.13 479 1.04 0 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 45,373 205 5.06 479 1.06 11 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 45,168 0 5.04 468 1.04 0 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 45,168 5.04 468 1.04 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 37,582 603 4.19 317 0.84 18 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 36,979 657 4.13 299 0.81 3 0.0