Active Cases: 2,955

32.96 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 62,373

Total Deaths: 798

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2022-01-29 - Sat 62,373 0 6.96 798 1.28 0 0.0
2022-01-28 - Fri 62,373 170 6.96 798 1.28 7 0.0
2022-01-27 - Thu 62,203 0 6.94 791 1.27 0 0.0
2022-01-26 - Wed 62,203 235 6.94 791 1.27 12 0.0
2022-01-25 - Tue 61,968 70 6.91 779 1.26 0 0.0
2022-01-24 - Mon 61,898 967 6.9 779 1.26 11 0.0
2022-01-23 - Sun 60,931 0 6.8 768 1.26 0 0.0
2022-01-22 - Sat 60,931 0 6.8 768 1.26 0 0.0
2022-01-21 - Fri 60,931 422 6.8 768 1.26 16 0.0
2022-01-20 - Thu 60,509 0 6.75 752 1.24 0 0.0
2022-01-19 - Wed 60,509 724 6.75 752 1.24 6 0.0
2022-01-18 - Tue 59,785 0 6.67 746 1.25 0 0.0
2022-01-17 - Mon 59,785 367 6.67 746 1.25 16 0.0
2022-01-16 - Sun 59,418 0 6.63 730 1.23 0 0.0
2022-01-15 - Sat 59,418 927 6.63 730 1.23 9 0.0
2022-01-14 - Fri 58,491 0 6.52 721 1.23 0 0.0
2022-01-13 - Thu 58,491 0 6.52 721 1.23 0 0.0
2022-01-12 - Wed 58,491 642 6.52 721 1.23 7 0.0
2022-01-11 - Tue 57,849 0 6.45 714 1.23 0 0.0
2022-01-10 - Mon 57,849 592 6.45 714 1.23 5 0.0
2022-01-09 - Sun 57,257 0 6.39 709 1.24 0 0.0
2022-01-08 - Sat 57,257 1,608 6.39 709 1.24 5 0.0
2022-01-07 - Fri 55,649 0 6.21 704 1.27 0 0.0
2022-01-06 - Thu 55,649 0 6.21 704 1.27 0 0.0
2022-01-05 - Wed 55,649 640 6.21 704 1.27 2 0.0
2022-01-04 - Tue 55,009 0 6.14 702 1.28 0 0.0
2022-01-03 - Mon 55,009 862 6.14 702 1.28 2 0.0
2022-01-02 - Sun 54,147 0 6.04 700 1.29 0 0.0
2022-01-01 - Sat 54,147 815 6.04 700 1.29 2 0.0
2021-12-31 - Fri 53,332 0 5.95 698 1.31 0 0.0