Active Cases: 7

0.08 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 42

Total Deaths: 2

Total Recoveries: 33

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2020-12-01 - Tue 42 0 0.0 2 4.76 0 33 78.57 0
2020-11-30 - Mon 42 4 0.0 2 4.76 0 33 78.57 0
2020-11-29 - Sun 38 0 0.0 2 5.26 0 33 86.84 0
2020-11-28 - Sat 38 0 0.0 2 5.26 0 33 86.84 0
2020-11-27 - Fri 38 0 0.0 2 5.26 0 33 86.84 0
2020-11-26 - Thu 38 0 0.0 2 5.26 0 33 86.84 0
2020-11-25 - Wed 38 3 0.0 2 5.26 0 33 86.84 0
2020-11-24 - Tue 35 0 0.0 2 5.71 0 33 94.29 0
2020-11-23 - Mon 35 0 0.0 2 5.71 0 33 94.29 0
2020-11-22 - Sun 35 0 0.0 2 5.71 0 33 94.29 0
2020-11-21 - Sat 35 0 0.0 2 5.71 0 33 94.29 1
2020-11-20 - Fri 35 0 0.0 2 5.71 0 32 91.43 0
2020-11-19 - Thu 35 0 0.0 2 5.71 0 32 91.43 0
2020-11-18 - Wed 35 0 0.0 2 5.71 0 32 91.43 0
2020-11-17 - Tue 35 0 0.0 2 5.71 0 32 91.43 0
2020-11-16 - Mon 35 0 0.0 2 5.71 0 32 91.43 0
2020-11-15 - Sun 35 0 0.0 2 5.71 0 32 91.43 0
2020-11-14 - Sat 35 0 0.0 2 5.71 0 32 91.43 0
2020-11-13 - Fri 35 0 0.0 2 5.71 0 32 91.43 0
2020-11-12 - Thu 35 0 0.0 2 5.71 0 32 91.43 0
2020-11-11 - Wed 35 1 0.0 2 5.71 0 32 91.43 1
2020-11-10 - Tue 34 0 0.0 2 5.88 0 31 91.18 0
2020-11-09 - Mon 34 0 0.0 2 5.88 0 31 91.18 0
2020-11-08 - Sun 34 0 0.0 2 5.88 0 31 91.18 0
2020-11-07 - Sat 34 0 0.0 2 5.88 0 31 91.18 0
2020-11-06 - Fri 34 0 0.0 2 5.88 0 31 91.18 0
2020-11-05 - Thu 34 0.0 2 5.88 31 91.18
2020-11-03 - Tue 34 0 0.0 2 5.88 0 31 91.18 0
2020-11-02 - Mon 34 0 0.0 2 5.88 0 31 91.18 0
2020-11-01 - Sun 34 0 0.0 2 5.88 0 31 91.18 0