Active Cases: 3

0.03 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 63

Total Deaths: 2

Total Recoveries: 54

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-03 - Wed 63 4 0.01 2 3.17 0 54 85.71 0
2021-03-02 - Tue 59 0 0.01 2 3.39 0 54 91.53 0
2021-03-01 - Mon 59 0 0.01 2 3.39 0 54 91.53 0
2021-02-28 - Sun 59 0 0.01 2 3.39 0 54 91.53 0
2021-02-27 - Sat 59 2 0.01 2 3.39 0 54 91.53 0
2021-02-26 - Fri 57 0 0.01 2 3.51 0 54 94.74 0
2021-02-25 - Thu 57 0 0.01 2 3.51 0 54 94.74 0
2021-02-24 - Wed 57 1 0.01 2 3.51 0 54 94.74 0
2021-02-23 - Tue 56 0 0.01 2 3.57 0 54 96.43 0
2021-02-22 - Mon 56 0 0.01 2 3.57 0 54 96.43 0
2021-02-21 - Sun 56 0 0.01 2 3.57 0 54 96.43 0
2021-02-20 - Sat 56 0 0.01 2 3.57 0 54 96.43 0
2021-02-19 - Fri 56 0 0.01 2 3.57 0 54 96.43 0
2021-02-18 - Thu 56 0 0.01 2 3.57 0 54 96.43 0
2021-02-17 - Wed 56 0 0.01 2 3.57 0 54 96.43 0
2021-02-16 - Tue 56 0 0.01 2 3.57 0 54 96.43 0
2021-02-15 - Mon 56 0 0.01 2 3.57 0 54 96.43 0
2021-02-14 - Sun 56 0 0.01 2 3.57 0 54 96.43 0
2021-02-13 - Sat 56 0 0.01 2 3.57 0 54 96.43 0
2021-02-12 - Fri 56 0 0.01 2 3.57 0 54 96.43 0
2021-02-11 - Thu 56 0 0.01 2 3.57 0 54 96.43 0
2021-02-10 - Wed 56 0 0.01 2 3.57 0 54 96.43 1
2021-02-09 - Tue 56 0 0.01 2 3.57 0 53 94.64 0
2021-02-08 - Mon 56 0 0.01 2 3.57 0 53 94.64 0
2021-02-07 - Sun 56 0 0.01 2 3.57 0 53 94.64 0
2021-02-06 - Sat 56 0 0.01 2 3.57 0 53 94.64 0
2021-02-05 - Fri 56 0 0.01 2 3.57 0 53 94.64 0
2021-02-04 - Thu 56 0 0.01 2 3.57 0 53 94.64 0
2021-02-03 - Wed 56 1 0.01 2 3.57 0 53 94.64 0
2021-02-02 - Tue 55 0 0.01 2 3.64 0 53 96.36 0