Active Cases: 3,530

1.07 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 52,968

Total Deaths: 1,414

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 52,968 324 0.16 1,414 2.67 5 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 52,644 337 0.16 1,409 2.68 21 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 52,307 0 0.16 1,388 2.65 0 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 52,307 99 0.16 1,388 2.65 10 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 52,208 381 0.16 1,378 2.64 7 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 51,827 420 0.16 1,371 2.65 11 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 51,407 360 0.16 1,360 2.65 2 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 51,047 309 0.16 1,358 2.66 13 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 50,738 292 0.15 1,345 2.65 6 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 50,446 98 0.15 1,339 2.65 12 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 50,348 405 0.15 1,327 2.64 5 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 49,943 315 0.15 1,322 2.65 9 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 49,628 279 0.15 1,313 2.65 4 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 49,349 235 0.15 1,309 2.65 10 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 49,114 324 0.15 1,299 2.64 17 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 48,790 134 0.15 1,282 2.63 12 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 48,656 181 0.15 1,270 2.61 12 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 48,475 214 0.15 1,258 2.6 10 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 48,261 257 0.15 1,248 2.59 13 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 48,004 223 0.15 1,235 2.57 8 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 47,781 237 0.15 1,227 2.57 10 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 47,544 213 0.14 1,217 2.56 7 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 47,331 163 0.14 1,210 2.56 9 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 47,168 89 0.14 1,201 2.55 9 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 47,079 150 0.14 1,192 2.53 6 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 46,929 203 0.14 1,186 2.53 4 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 46,726 187 0.14 1,182 2.53 6 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 46,539 0.14 1,176 2.53 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 43,662 70 0.13 1,049 2.4 5 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 43,592 105 0.13 1,044 2.39 2 0.0