Active Cases: 553

9.95 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 15,324

Total Deaths: 147

Total Recoveries: 14,784

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-02-28 - Sun 15,324 71 2.76 147 0.96 1 14,784 96.48 30
2021-02-27 - Sat 15,253 0 2.74 146 0.96 0 14,754 96.73 0
2021-02-26 - Fri 15,253 52 2.74 146 0.96 1 14,754 96.73 60
2021-02-25 - Thu 15,201 40 2.73 145 0.95 0 14,694 96.66 56
2021-02-24 - Wed 15,161 89 2.73 145 0.96 1 14,638 96.55 57
2021-02-23 - Tue 15,072 0 2.71 144 0.96 0 14,581 96.74 0
2021-02-22 - Mon 15,072 73 2.71 144 0.96 1 14,581 96.74 83
2021-02-21 - Sun 14,999 51 2.7 143 0.95 1 14,498 96.66 28
2021-02-20 - Sat 14,948 0 2.69 142 0.95 0 14,470 96.8 0
2021-02-19 - Fri 14,948 63 2.69 142 0.95 0 14,470 96.8 77
2021-02-18 - Thu 14,885 37 2.68 142 0.95 1 14,393 96.69 55
2021-02-17 - Wed 14,848 63 2.67 141 0.95 1 14,338 96.57 56
2021-02-16 - Tue 14,785 24 2.66 140 0.95 1 14,282 96.6 42
2021-02-15 - Mon 14,761 61 2.65 139 0.94 0 14,240 96.47 76
2021-02-14 - Sun 14,700 0 2.64 139 0.95 0 14,164 96.35 0
2021-02-13 - Sat 14,700 53 2.64 139 0.95 0 14,164 96.35 30
2021-02-12 - Fri 14,647 104 2.63 139 0.95 1 14,134 96.5 151
2021-02-11 - Thu 14,543 64 2.62 138 0.95 1 13,983 96.15 82
2021-02-10 - Wed 14,479 0 2.6 137 0.95 0 13,901 96.01 0
2021-02-09 - Tue 14,479 28 2.6 137 0.95 1 13,901 96.01 50
2021-02-08 - Mon 14,451 71 2.6 136 0.94 1 13,851 95.85 167
2021-02-07 - Sun 14,380 74 2.59 135 0.94 0 13,684 95.16 62
2021-02-06 - Sat 14,306 0 2.57 135 0.94 0 13,622 95.22 0
2021-02-05 - Fri 14,306 16 2.57 135 0.94 0 13,622 95.22 109
2021-02-04 - Thu 14,290 138 2.57 135 0.94 1 13,513 94.56 178
2021-02-03 - Wed 14,152 0 2.55 134 0.95 0 13,335 94.23 0
2021-02-02 - Tue 14,152 54 2.55 134 0.95 0 13,335 94.23 84
2021-02-01 - Mon 14,098 117 2.54 134 0.95 1 13,251 93.99 148
2021-01-31 - Sun 13,981 84 2.51 133 0.95 2 13,103 93.72 65
2021-01-30 - Sat 13,897 0 2.5 131 0.94 0 13,038 93.82 0