Active Cases: 1,071

19.26 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 37,179

Total Deaths: 332

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-09-22 - Wed 37,179 22 6.69 332 0.89 1 0.0
2021-09-21 - Tue 37,157 49 6.68 331 0.89 1 0.0
2021-09-20 - Mon 37,108 56 6.67 330 0.89 1 0.0
2021-09-19 - Sun 37,052 82 6.66 329 0.89 2 0.0
2021-09-18 - Sat 36,970 79 6.65 327 0.88 0 0.0
2021-09-17 - Fri 36,891 0 6.64 327 0.89 0 0.0
2021-09-16 - Thu 36,891 197 6.64 327 0.89 4 0.0
2021-09-15 - Wed 36,694 54 6.6 323 0.88 1 0.0
2021-09-14 - Tue 36,640 52 6.59 322 0.88 2 0.0
2021-09-13 - Mon 36,588 69 6.58 320 0.87 0 0.0
2021-09-12 - Sun 36,519 92 6.57 320 0.88 0 0.0
2021-09-11 - Sat 36,427 100 6.55 320 0.88 2 0.0
2021-09-10 - Fri 36,327 125 6.53 318 0.88 1 0.0
2021-09-09 - Thu 36,202 116 6.51 317 0.88 0 0.0
2021-09-08 - Wed 36,086 74 6.49 317 0.88 1 0.0
2021-09-07 - Tue 36,012 84 6.48 316 0.88 1 0.0
2021-09-06 - Mon 35,928 72 6.46 315 0.88 0 0.0
2021-09-05 - Sun 35,856 117 6.45 315 0.88 0 0.0
2021-09-04 - Sat 35,739 115 6.43 315 0.88 1 0.0
2021-09-03 - Fri 35,624 0 6.41 314 0.88 0 0.0
2021-09-02 - Thu 35,624 270 6.41 314 0.88 1 0.0
2021-09-01 - Wed 35,354 0 6.36 313 0.89 0 0.0
2021-08-31 - Tue 35,354 71 6.36 313 0.89 3 0.0
2021-08-30 - Mon 35,283 136 6.35 310 0.88 2 0.0
2021-08-29 - Sun 35,147 68 6.32 308 0.88 0 0.0
2021-08-28 - Sat 35,079 87 6.31 308 0.88 1 0.0
2021-08-27 - Fri 34,992 73 6.29 307 0.88 0 0.0
2021-08-26 - Thu 34,919 6.28 307 0.88 0.0
2021-08-09 - Mon 34,078 68 6.13 298 0.87 0 0.0
2021-08-08 - Sun 34,010 34 6.12 298 0.88 0 0.0