Active Cases: 410

0.46 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,365

Total Deaths: 14

Total Recoveries: 846

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-03-03 - Wed 1,365 0 0.02 14 1.03 0 846 61.98 0
2021-03-02 - Tue 1,365 90 0.02 14 1.03 2 846 61.98 0
2021-03-01 - Mon 1,275 0 0.01 12 0.94 0 846 66.35 0
2021-02-28 - Sun 1,275 47 0.01 12 0.94 0 846 66.35 0
2021-02-27 - Sat 1,228 0 0.01 12 0.98 0 846 68.89 0
2021-02-26 - Fri 1,228 89 0.01 12 0.98 1 846 68.89 0
2021-02-25 - Thu 1,139 0 0.01 11 0.97 0 846 74.28 0
2021-02-24 - Wed 1,139 28 0.01 11 0.97 1 846 74.28 0
2021-02-23 - Tue 1,111 82 0.01 10 0.9 0 846 76.15 0
2021-02-22 - Mon 1,029 59 0.01 10 0.97 0 846 82.22 0
2021-02-21 - Sun 970 0 0.01 10 1.03 0 846 87.22 0
2021-02-20 - Sat 970 15 0.01 10 1.03 0 846 87.22 0
2021-02-19 - Fri 955 0 0.01 10 1.05 0 846 88.59 0
2021-02-18 - Thu 955 0 0.01 10 1.05 0 846 88.59 0
2021-02-17 - Wed 955 41 0.01 10 1.05 1 846 88.59 0
2021-02-16 - Tue 914 0 0.01 9 0.98 0 846 92.56 0
2021-02-15 - Mon 914 0 0.01 9 0.98 0 846 92.56 0
2021-02-14 - Sun 914 0 0.01 9 0.98 0 846 92.56 0
2021-02-13 - Sat 914 0 0.01 9 0.98 0 846 92.56 0
2021-02-12 - Fri 914 14 0.01 9 0.98 0 846 92.56 0
2021-02-11 - Thu 900 0 0.01 9 1.0 0 846 94.0 0
2021-02-10 - Wed 900 0 0.01 9 1.0 0 846 94.0 0
2021-02-09 - Tue 900 5 0.01 9 1.0 0 846 94.0 0
2021-02-08 - Mon 895 4 0.01 9 1.01 0 846 94.53 18
2021-02-07 - Sun 891 0 0.01 9 1.01 0 828 92.93 0
2021-02-06 - Sat 891 0 0.01 9 1.01 0 828 92.93 0
2021-02-05 - Fri 891 24 0.01 9 1.01 0 828 92.93 0
2021-02-04 - Thu 867 0 0.01 9 1.04 0 828 95.5 0
2021-02-03 - Wed 867 0 0.01 9 1.04 0 828 95.5 0
2021-02-02 - Tue 867 0 0.01 9 1.04 0 828 95.5 0